Home Tags Slugs

Tag: Slugs

Manor Slugs in the village of Mstizh, the ruins of the gate

Manor Slugs in the village Mstizh

0
A place with a beautiful and sonorous name Mstizh is located in the Borisov district, Minsk region. These lands have a rich and ancient history, which, unfortunately, is poorly understood. The first chronicle references date back to the 14th century, when...
Manor Tyszkiewicz in Vorovskogo (Dedilovichi)

Manor Tyszkiewicz in Vorovskogo (Dedilovichi)

0
On the way from Begoml to Zembin, you can see two ancient places where once there were rich estates. One was located in the village of Mstizh, belonged to the Slugs, and the second in Dedilovichi, today it is already the village of Vorovsky. Let's stop in more detail...
Novodevyatkovichi - ancient cemetery and ruins of tombs

Novodevyatkovichi - an ancient cemetery and the ruins of tombs

0
One of the sights of the agro-town Novodevyatkovichi is an old Catholic cemetery where there are two chapels-tombs. One was probably built for the Slug family, and the second for representatives of the middle gentry - Kollupailo. A more refined tomb belonged to Ludwig Kollupailo, was built...
Novodevyatkovichi

Church and ruins of the bell tower in Novodevyatkovichi

0
The central attraction of the Novodevyatkovichi agro-town is the Peter and Paul Church and the ruins of the bell tower. The construction of the temple was carried out at the end of the 18th century by order of Tadeusz Sliznya and his wife Sophia Chetvertinskaya. The project was carried out by the architect Antonio Kzhechotti, the result of...
Where was the estate of Slugs in Novodevyatkovichi?

Where was the estate of Slugs in Novodevyatkovichi?

2
Novodevyatkovichi is a large agricultural town 30 kilometers from Slonim with a rather rich and interesting history. In the annals, the place (then simply Devyatkovichi *) has been known since the end of the 16th century as the possession of the Meleshko family. After them...
Tombs of the famous nobility in Belarus

Tombs of the famous nobility in Belarus

1
The historical and cultural heritage left to us from the noble families is huge: architectural monuments, estates, temples, literature and poetry, traditions and customs. The list can be endless, but today we will focus on the tombs of famous representatives of the gentry in the territory ...
What to see in the agricultural town of Volno

Church in Volno

0
In the agricultural town of Volno, you can see an interesting church of the mid-18th century. True, the temple was originally built as a church and a monastery of the Basilian order, and only in 1895 it was re-consecrated into the Trinity Church. Freely located close to the highway...
The ruins of the chapel-tomb of the Slugs of the 19th century in Drutskovshchizna

The ruins of the chapel-tomb of the Slugs in the village of Drutskovshchizne

0
On the very border of the Minsk and Brest regions is the agricultural town of Drutskovshchizna. The village belongs to the Nesvizh district and is located a few kilometers from the palace-estate of the Rdultovskys. Once these lands belonged to the noble family of Slugs, there was a manor house, a church....

Footage of Novogrudok in the 1979 film “Pani Maria”

0
The ancient city of Novogrudok is rich not only in sights, but also in interesting events, including cinematic ones. The city has repeatedly become a film set for the most...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

“Fara Vitovta” – a lost architectural monument of Grodno

0
Perhaps one of the most famous lost architectural monuments of Belarus is the Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary, better known as Fara Vytautas. Where does the name "Far" come from...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Слизни

Тег: Слизни

Усадьба Слизней в деревне Мстиж, руины брамы

Усадьба Слизней в деревне Мстиж

0
Местечко с красивым и звучным названием Мстиж находится в Борисовском районе, Минской области. Эти земли имеют богатую и древнюю историю, которая к сожалению достаточно плохо изучена. Первые летописные упоминания относятся к 14 веку, когда...
Усадьба Тышкевичей в Воровского (Дедиловичи)

Усадьба Тышкевичей в Воровского (Дедиловичи)

0
На пути из Бегомля в Зембин можно посмотреть два старинных местечка, где когда-то были богатые имения. Одно располагалось в деревне Мстиж, принадлежало Слизням, а второе в Дедиловичах, сегодня это уже деревня Воровского. Подробнее остановимся...
Новодевятковичи - старинное кладбище и руины усыпальниц

Новодевятковичи – старинное кладбище и руины усыпальниц

0
Одной из достопримечательностей агрогородка Новодевятковичи является старинное католическое кладбище на котором находятся две часовни-усыпальницы. Одна вероятно строилась для рода Слизней, а вторая представителям средней шляхты - Коллупайло. Более изысканная усыпальница принадлежала Людвигу Коллупайло, была построена...
Новодевятковичи

Костел и руины колокольни в Новодевятковичах

0
Центральная достопримечательность агрогородка Новодевятковичи - это Петропавловский костел и руины колокольни. Строительство храма велось в конце 18 века по заказу Тадеуша Слизня и его жены Софии Четвертинской. Проектом занимался архитектор Антонио Кжечотти, результатом труда...
Где была усадьба Слизней в Новодевятковичах?

Где была усадьба Слизней в Новодевятковичах?

2
Новодевятковичи - это крупный агрогородок в 30 километрах от Слонима с довольно богатой и интересной историей. В летописи местечко (тогда ещё просто Девятковичи*) известно с конца 16 века как владение рода Мелешко. После них...
Усыпальницы знаменитой шляхты на территории Беларуси

Усыпальницы знаменитой шляхты на территории Беларуси

1
Историко-культурное наследие, оставшееся нам от шляхетских родов огромно: архитектурные памятники, усадьбы, храмы, литература и поэзия, традиции и обычаи. Перечислять можно бесконечно долго, но сегодня мы остановимся именно на усыпальницах знаменитых представителей шляхты на территории...
Что посмотреть в агрогородке Вольно

Церковь в Вольно

0
В агрогороде Вольно можно посмотреть интересную церковь середины 18 века. Правда изначально храм строился как костел и монастырь базилианского ордена, а лишь в 1895 году был переосвящен в Троицкую церковь. Вольно находится недалеко от трассы...
Руины часовни-усыпальницы Слизней 19 века в Друцковщизне

Руины часовни-усыпальницы Слизней в деревне Друцковщизне

0
На самой границе Минской и Брестской областей находится агрогородок Друцковщизна. Деревня относится к Несвижскому району и расположена в нескольких километрах от дворца-усадьбы Рдултовских. Когда-то эти земли принадлежали знатному роду Слизней, был усадебный дом, костел....

Минск на старых фото и открытках

0
Как выглядел Минск в первой половине 20 века и ранние послевоенные годы? Ответить на этот вопрос помогут старые почтовые открытки на которых запечатлены знаковые...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Необычный обелиск в Колдычево

0
Когда-то в Колдычево было имение с небольшой усадьбой Шалевичей-Филиповичей, которое они в свою очередь получили от Несвижских Радзивиллов. Центральным объектом усадебного комплекса являлся компактный...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!