Home Tags oreshko

Tag: ozheshko

House-museum and monument of Eliza Ozheshko in Grodno

House-museum and monument of Eliza Ozheshko in Grodno

0
In Grodno, on Eliza Ozheshko Street, you can visit the house-museum of the same name, dedicated to the creative activity and life of the famous writer. The museum is housed in a building built in 1976, which repeats the appearance of the original house, which Elzbieta moved into in 1894...
Manor Milkovshchina where Eliza Ozheshko was born

Manor Milkovshchina where Eliza Ozheshko (Pavlovskaya) was born

0
In early June 1841, in the town of Milkovshchina, the writer and prominent public figure Eliza Pavlovskaya (Ozheshko) was born. Eliza's father, Benedikt Pavlovsky, acquired these lands from the Borzhetskys in the first half of the 19th century. Chic and...
Pavlosky family cemetery

Puzynovtsy: Pavlovsky family cemetery

0
In the small village of Puzynovtsy, Shchuchinsky district, you can see the old family cemetery of the Pavlovsky family. It was from this family that the famous writer Eliza Ozheshko came out. Puzynovtsy, the neighboring villages of Zalesna, Glubokoe, Lupiny, and also Milkovshchina were part of ...
Catholic chapel in Grodno

Catholic cemetery "Farnoye" in Grodno

0
In Grodno you can see one of the oldest Catholic cemeteries in Belarus, formed in the last years of the existence of the Commonwealth - in 1792. A little later, in 1822, in the center of the Farny cemetery, with the money of a certain Studnitsky...
Church of the Intercession in the village of Milkovshchina

Church of the Intercession in the village of Milkovshchina

0
Milkovshchina, Grodno region, is the small homeland of the writer Eliza Ozheshko (Pavlovskaya), where her family had a small estate. True, now only the museum and the memorial boulder in the place where the ...
Neo-Gothic tomb of Orzeszko in the village of Zakozel

Tomb of Ozheshko in the village of Zakozel

0
One of the most interesting sights of the Drogichinsky district is located in the village of Zakozel and this is the chapel-tomb of the Ozheshko family. For quite a long time, this architectural monument arrived in an abandoned form, but a few years ago its reconstruction began. Therefore quite...
Tombs of the famous nobility in Belarus

Tombs of the famous nobility in Belarus

1
The historical and cultural heritage left to us from the noble families is huge: architectural monuments, estates, temples, literature and poetry, traditions and customs. The list can be endless, but today we will focus on the tombs of famous representatives of the gentry in the territory ...
Fleryanovo

Fleryanovskaya manor of the Bokhvitsey family

0
Manor Bokhvitsey - Fleryanovo The village of Fleryanovo is located in the Lyakhovichi district, Brest region, a region of Belarus, especially rich in old estates. The main attraction is the Bokhvitsa manor, which is also called Florianovo in some sources. This beautiful name...

Footage of Novogrudok in the 1979 film “Pani Maria”

0
The ancient city of Novogrudok is rich not only in sights, but also in interesting events, including cinematic ones. The city has repeatedly become a film set for the most...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

“Fara Vitovta” – a lost architectural monument of Grodno

0
Perhaps one of the most famous lost architectural monuments of Belarus is the Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary, better known as Fara Vytautas. Where does the name "Far" come from...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги ожешко

Тег: ожешко

Дом-музей и памятник Элизы Ожешко в Гродно

Дом-музей и памятник Элизы Ожешко в Гродно

0
В Гродно, на улице Элизы Ожешко, можно посетить одноименный дом-музей, посвященный творческой деятельности и жизни известной писательницы. Музей размещается в постройке 1976 года, которая повторяет облик оригинального дома в который Эльжбета въехала в 1894...
Усадьба Мильковщина где родилась Элиза Ожешко

Усадьба Мильковщина где родилась Элиза Ожешко (Павловская)

0
В начале июня 1841 года, в местечке Мильковщина, родилась писательница и яркий общественный деятель Элиза Павловская (Ожешко). Отец Элизы, Бенедикт Павловский, - приобрёл эти земли у Боржецких в первой половине 19 века. Шикарных и...
Фамильное кладбище Павлоских

Пузыновцы: фамильное кладбище Павловских

0
В небольшой деревне Пузыновцы, Щучинского района, можно посмотреть старинное фамильное кладбище рода Павловских. Именно из этой семьи вышла известная писательница Элиза Ожешко. Пузыновцы, соседние деревни Залесна, Глубокое, Лупины, а также Мильковщина - были частью...
Католическая часовня в Гродно

Кладбище католическое “Фарное” в Гродно

0
В Гродно можно посмотреть одно из старейших католических кладбищ Беларуси, образованное в последние годы существования Речи Посполитой - в 1792 году. Чуть позже, в 1822 году, в центре Фарного кладбища на деньги некого Студницкого...
Покровская церковь в деревне Мильковщина

Покровский храм в деревне Мильковщина

0
Мильковщина, Гродненского района, - это малая Родина писательницы Элизы Ожешко (Павловской), где у её семьи было небольшое имение. Правда сейчас о временах Павловских напоминает только музей и мемориальный валун на том месте где стояла...
Неоготическая усыпальница Ожешко в деревне Закозель

Усыпальница Ожешко в деревне Закозель

0
Одна из самых интересных достопримечательностей Дрогичинского района находится в деревне Закозель и это часовня-усыпальница рода Ожешко. Довольно долго этот памятник архитектуры прибывал в заброшенном виде, но несколько лет назад началась его реконструкция. Поэтому вполне...
Усыпальницы знаменитой шляхты на территории Беларуси

Усыпальницы знаменитой шляхты на территории Беларуси

1
Историко-культурное наследие, оставшееся нам от шляхетских родов огромно: архитектурные памятники, усадьбы, храмы, литература и поэзия, традиции и обычаи. Перечислять можно бесконечно долго, но сегодня мы остановимся именно на усыпальницах знаменитых представителей шляхты на территории...
Флерьяново

Флерьяновская усадьба рода Бохвицей

0
Усадьба Бохвицей - Флерьяново Деревня Флерьяново расположена в Ляховичском районе, Брестской области, регионе Беларуси, особо богатым на старинные имения. Главная достопримечательность - усадьба Бохвицей, которая также в некоторых источниках называется Флорианово. Это красивое название дал...

Кадры Новогрудка в фильме “Пани Мария” 1979 года

0
Старинный город Новогрудок богат не только на достопримечательности, но и на интересные события, в том числе кинематографические. Город неоднократно становился съёмочной площадкой для самых...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

“Фара Витовта” – утраченный памятник архитектуры Гродно

0
Пожалуй один из самых известных утраченных архитектурных памятников Беларуси  - это костел Пресвятой Девы Марии, более известный как Фара Витовта. Откуда такое название "Фара"...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!