Home Tags Dzerzhinsk

Tag: Dzerzhinsk

sights of Nesvizh

Weekend trips: sights of Nesvizh and the region

0
In this tourist route from Minsk, we offer you to visit the sights of Nesvizh and the region on your own. On the way to one of the most popular cities of Belarus among tourists, we will stop at several worthy places. Churches, estates,...
Short tourist route from Minsk

Short route for the weekend: Priluki - Dzerzhinsk - Stankovo

0
There is such a mood when you want to get out of Minsk and see the maximum in a minimum of time. For such cases, a short route was prepared: Priluki - Dzerzhinsk - Stankovo. You can enjoy the Czapski heritage and see interesting historical places. Pryluky First...
Wooden church of St. Anna in Dzerzhinsk

Wooden church of St. Anna in Dzerzhinsk

0
The first mention of the church in Dzerzhinsk (then the city was called Koydanovo) in written sources dates back to 1439. The temple was repeatedly destroyed and rebuilt. The church of St. Anne acquired such a look that we see today in 1785,...
Holy Intercession Church in Dzerzhinsk

Holy Intercession Church in Dzerzhinsk

0
In the very center of Dzerzhinsk, there is the Church of the Intercession of the Most Holy Theotokos. The construction of the temple was completed in 1850. By the beginning of the 20th century, the parish included about ten settlements. The church in Dzerzhinsk is even mentioned in the ethnographer's book...
Settlement in Dzerzhinsk

Settlement in Dzerzhinsk - Gashtoldova Gora

0
Not far from the Church of St. Anne, a monument of archeology, Gashtold's Hill, has been preserved. This place, which once belonged to the Gashtolds, is known by many as the settlement in Dzerzhinsk. This is evidenced by a plate with the inscription "Remembrance of archeology - Garadishcha", installed at...

What kind of miracle? White starling in Minsk

0
In spring, dozens of different birds actively return to Belarus, among which starlings are especially noticeable. Melodious singing and unusual coloring with bright specks attracts...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Lyakhavichy Church of St. Joseph

0
There are 2 churches in Lyakhovichi, the first is the temple of 2004, named in honor of the Heart of Jesus, and the second is the Church of St. Joseph, which has more...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Воскресенье, 14 августа, 2022
Домой Теги Дзержинск

Тег: Дзержинск

достопримечательности Несвижа

Поездки выходного дня: достопримечательности Несвижа и региона

0
В этом туристическом маршруте из Минска предлагаем самостоятельно посетить достопримечательности Несвижа и региона. По пути к одному из самых популярных у туристов городов Беларуси остановимся ещё в нескольких достойных местах. Вас ждут церкви, усадьбы,...
Короткий туристический маршрут из Минска

Короткий маршрут на выходные: Прилуки – Дзержинск – Станьково

0
Бывает такое настроение, когда хочется выбраться из Минска и увидеть максимум за минимум времени. Для таких случаев подготовили коротенький маршрут: Прилуки - Дзержинск – Станьково. Сможете насладиться наследием Чапских и увидеть  интересные исторические места. Прилуки Первая...
Деревянный костел Святой Анны в Дзержинске

Деревянный костел Святой Анны в Дзержинске

0
Первое упоминание костела в Дзержинске (тогда город назывался Койданово) в письменных источниках датируется 1439 годом. Храм не единожды разрушался и восстанавливался. Такой облик, который мы видим сегодня, костел Святой Анны приобрел в 1785 году,...
Свято-Покровская церковь в Дзержинске

Свято-Покровская церковь в Дзержинске

0
В самом центре Дзержинска, находится церковь Покрова Пресвятой Богородицы. Строительство храма завершилось в 1850 году. К началу 20 столетия в приход входило около десяти населенных пунктов. Церковь в Дзержинске даже упоминается в книге этнографа...
Городище в Дзержинске

Городище в Дзержинске – Гаштольдова гора

0
Неподалеку от костела Святой Анны сохранился памятник археологии – Гаштольдова гора. Это место, когда-то принадлежавшее Гаштольдам, многие знают как городище в Дзержинске. Об этом свидетельствует плита с надписью «Помнік археалогіі - Гарадішча», установленная у...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

10 вариантов подарков из поездки в Беларусь!

1
Что привезти из Беларуси в подарок? Если вы приехали в Беларусь, то наверняка уже узнали о многих фишках нашей страны. Здесь есть продукция которой гордимся...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2022

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам облегчить жизнь. И конечно насладиться в полной мере отдыхом....
Don`t copy text!