Restaurants on Zybitskaya have long been the center of nightlife Minsk. Every month this street is gaining more and more popularity and attracts residents and guests of the capital. Almost every person here can find a cafe, bar, hookah, which will please and be remembered.

And here are just a few of them:

Bar "Attic"

bar attic minsk

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 9/47

Openning time:

Sunday - Thursday from 17:00 to 02:00

Friday, Saturday from 17:00 to 05:00.

It is a institution on Zybitskaya is remembered by everyone who is looking for uniqueness in everything. Here, the culture of food, serving dishes and drinks is very carefully approached. Neat interior, which does not dazzle in the eyes. This bar is often referred to as a DJ bar with music that doesn't hurt your ears.

The price tag for snacks, burgers and sandwiches is from about 8 rubles, ordering a cocktail - from 12 rubles.

Tesla Bar

tesla bar minsk

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6

Openning time:

Monday: day off

Tuesday - Thursday / Sunday: 17.00 - 2.00

Friday - Saturday: 17.00 - 4.00

Cocktail bar "Banks-Bottles"

cans bottles minsk

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6

Openning time:

Sunday - Wednesday from 17:00 to 02:00

Thursday - Saturday from 17:00 to 04:00.

A non-standard establishment that attracts visitors with originality, taste of drinks and food. They cook here from seasonal products, which is associated with a small price for dishes. The interior is fully consistent with the name - everywhere you can find jars and bottles of various shapes, colors, sizes.

The price tag for cocktails is from 8 rubles. Snacks - from 7 rubles.

Bar "Mists"

bar fogs minsk

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 9

Openning time:

Sunday - Thursday from 18:00 to 05:00

Friday, Saturday from 18:00 to 06:00.

This bar lures visitors with an extensive cocktail list, unobtrusive interior and Italian cuisine. The peculiarity of the institution is exclusive cocktails, author's liqueurs and about forty varieties of whiskey.

Prices for cocktails start from 5 rubles.

Hookah "DIY BAR"

diy bar minsk

For lovers of hookahs on Zybitskaya there is a corresponding institution - this is "DIY BAR".

It is noteworthy that the owners of the establishment did everything from the concept to the repair work on their own. Because of this, the hookah bar has its own soulful atmosphere.

And the price for a hookah is about 200 thousand.

English pub Malt&Hops

malthops bar

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 9/24

Openning time:

Sunday - Thursday from 12:00 to 24:00

Friday, Saturday from 12:00 to 02:00.

A harmonious place where you can taste a large selection of beer and ale, 40 types of whiskey, a variety of cognacs, tinctures, etc. Pleasant background music, performances of cover bands, English-style interior will help make any, even the most boring evening, memorable.

The price tag for beer is from 4,5 rubles, and for cocktails from 10 rubles

Cafe Don Сoffe'on

don coffeon minsk

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 9

Openning time:

Sunday - Thursday from 10:00 to 23:00

Friday, Saturday from 12:00 to 02:00.

This is not even just a coffee shop, this is a full-fledged restaurant, with the appropriate atmosphere and paraphernalia. The slope of the kitchen is made in Italian. The average price for main dishes is about 20-30 rubles.

Bar "El Pushka"

bar cannon minsk

Where: st. Herzen, 12

Tuesday-Thursday, Sunday from 18:00 to 02:00

Friday, Saturday - from 18:00 to 04:00

Day off: Monday.

The interior of this institution on Zybitskaya was created according to Latin American motives. The menu was created in the same theme: nachos, cubano sandwich, spicy nuts. The bar will delight you with cocktails based on tequila, rum, mezcal. And the atmosphere will be complemented by live performances of Cuban and Venezuelan musicians on weekends.

The price of cocktails starts from 11 rubles. Dishes - from 4 rubles.

Barshop Beer Cap

Where: st. Herzen, 10

Openning time:

Sunday - Thursday from 12:00 to 23:00

Friday, Saturday from 12:00 to 02:00.

Posted by BeerCap (@beercapby)

This unique craft beer bar shop. More than 120 varieties of this drink are collected here. But here you can not only buy beer, but also drink it in cozy tasting rooms. In addition, this establishment on Zybitskaya will always help you with advice or tell you about the chosen beer.

Beer costs from 4 rubles per bottle (0,33 ml).

Bar "Insomnia"

restaurant bessonitsa minsk

Address: st. Herzen, 1

Opening hours: Mon - Sun: 12:00 - 05:00

Fans of an unusual interior should like the Insomnia bar: Funny sleeping faces printed on pillows, tables with newspaper clippings and open books. lamps in the form of caps for sleeping. The cuisine is predominantly European.

private house

private house minsk

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 9

Opening hours: from 13: 00 to 06: 00 without days off.

This institution on Zybitskaya includes several rooms that are decorated in different styles and specifics. Here you can watch movies, broadcast sports, play games on PlayStation 4, sing karaoke, order European cuisine, sushi, pizza, hot popcorn, desserts, Indian sweets and much more.

Busel House

Bar Calvin Coolidge

calvin coolidge minsk

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6.

Hours: 16: 00-2: 00

The interior of the institution is designed in the theme of America of the 30s. All furniture and accessories are well chosen, look harmonious and create the impression of completeness of the image of the institution. In addition to this, pleasant, unobtrusive music, a team of employees who will advise and tell you all the information you are interested in about the Calvin Coolidge bar.

Cocktails cost around 12 rubles, salads from 12 rubles, panini - 18-20 rubles.

Zhuravinka Restaurant

restaurant zhuravinka minsk

Where: Yanka Kupala street, 25.

Hours: 12: 00-5: 00

Zhuravinka has been positioning itself as a restaurant for a long time, which is great for business meetings, dates, banquets, weddings, all kinds of celebrations, corporate events and much more. Performances of Russian and foreign pop stars are constantly held here, competitions and show programs are held.

Wine bar "Good year"

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6.

Opening hours: Sun-Thu 17:00-00-00, Fri-Sat 11:00-02:00

establishments on Zybitskaya

In this institution, all attention is focused on wine. There are about a hundred varieties of this drink on the menu. All dishes are selected in such a way as to perfectly harmonize with any selected type of wine. The interior is designed in low-key colors, noisy music plays here, this bar maintains a feeling of coziness and home comfort.

Coffee house "CoffeeBerry (CoffeeBerry)"

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6.

Opening hours: Sun-Thu 12:00-00:00, Fri-Sat 12:00-02:00

coffee berry zibickai

A cozy coffee house, the menu of which, in addition to the usual classic coffee, tea, cocoa, cider, fresh juices, sandwiches, also includes alcoholic cocktails.

Bar "4-4-2"

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6.

Opening hours: Tue-Sun 12:00-02:00

Publication dated 4-4-2. Football and rock and roll. (@4.4.2.bar)

This institution supports football themes and other active sports. Especially for friendly male companies who like to get together and watch some sporting event with a glass of beer or other alcohol. The interior is designed in restrained colors, it is not flashy and neat.

Cocktail bar "Martlet (Martlet)"

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6.

Opening hours: Sun-Wed 18:00-02:00, Fri-Sat 18:00-04:00

The interior of this institution on Zybitskaya is designed in the London style of the 70s. 20th century. Of course, the main focus here is on signature cocktails, the cuisine is presented with a Pan-Asian bias.

Bitter-bar "Klumba"

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6.

Opening hours: Tue-Sun 18:00-01:00

This bar has two whole floors and serves mainly bitter-based drinks. The first floor is mainly a party area, but the second is a cozy chill-out area. In the design of the bar there are a lot of wood, plants, natural decor.

Cafe "DEPO #2"

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6.

Opening hours: Sun-Thu 11:00-23:00, Fri-Sat 11:00-01:00

This is the second pancake cafe with the same name. Just like in the first menu, there is a large selection of pancakes with various fillings.

Czapsky bar

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6.

Opening hours: Tue-Thu, Sun 17:00-00:00, Fri-Sat 16:02:00

Zybitskaya Minsk

The main focus of the establishment is on craft and strong drinks. A large selection of craft beers from different parts of our planet that will satisfy anyone.

Cocktail gin bar "Mad Rabbit (Mad Rabbit)"

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6.

Opening hours: Sun-Thu 11:00-01:00, Fri-Sat 11:00-05:00

Posted by Mad Rabbit Bar (@mad.rabbit.bar)

This bar has an interesting interior, it is decorated in a kind of adult interpretation of fairy-tale themes and motifs with loft elements. There are many drawings on the walls, including the image of a crazy rabbit, which has become a real symbol of this place on Zybitskaya.

spirit bar

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6.

Opening hours: Sun-Thu 14:00-00:00, Fri-Sat 14:00-01:00

Here you can try author's shots, beer cocktails, port wine, coffee on the sand, delicious Chinese loose leaf tea, plunge into the atmosphere of the 90s, play sega, listen to driving and well-known rock, sing well-known songs to acoustics and dance to the music DJ.

Shot bar At the bottom

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6.

Opening hours: Wed-Thu 18:00-02:00, Fri-Sat 18:00-04:00, Mon-Tue closed

Bar with cheap alcohol and sobriety checks. Freedom, fun and colorful shots will definitely become an occasion to visit this bar. The interior, by the way, is also not quite ordinary, because it is like a Hungarian ruin bar.

[/et_pb_text][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.15″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat” use_border_color=”off”]

Bar Gradus

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6

Opening hours: Sun-Thu 17:00 - 1:00, Fri-Sat 17:00 - 4:00.

Democratic bar Degrees offers quite reasonable prices. It, like many other establishments on Zybitskaya, is focused on a simple Minsk party-goer. For example, the menu offers a hamburger for 5 rubles, cocktails from 4 rubles.

Tiki bar On the beach

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6

Opening hours: Mon-Sun 12:00 - 2:00.

One of the undoubted advantages of the bar on the "On the Beach" is a full-fledged fusion-style cuisine with echoes of a tropical theme. The interior complements all this - an island with an evening beach, a chill-zone in the jungle and a zone near the rocks and numerous cocktails.

Restobar Buffet

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 2

Opening hours: Sun-Thu 10:00 - 2:00, Fri-Sat 10:00 - 4:00.

Restobar Buffet is a two-story establishment with a full kitchen, which includes a main and lunch menu, author's dishes. Drinks - from branded liqueurs to wines and classic cocktails.

Reggae Bar Chewed Mole

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6

Opening hours: Sun-Thu 16:00 - 2:00, Fri-Sat 16:00 - 4:00.

The first musical reggae bar in Belarus. In the heart of Minsk, rum-based cocktails and Jamaican snacks are served, hookahs are offered, and reggae, rocksteady and dancehall are played live every weekend.

Lounge bar "Mama Stiflera (Stifler's Mom)"

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 2

Opening hours: Sun-Thu 12:00 - 2:00, Fri-Sat 12:00 - 4:00.

A space for those who appreciate comfortable service, gourmet cuisine and high-class leisure format. The bar hosts acoustic evenings, bright show programs and cover bands. The cuisine of Stifler's Mom deserves attention - dishes of American and European cuisines with an author's accent will appeal to many.

Tesla Bar

Where: st. Zybitskaya, 6

An institution with formulas on the walls, portraits of Nikola Tesla, cocktails with light bulbs and lots of wires. A bar with a special atmosphere, original cuisine and live music. Despite the signs "High Voltage" - feel free to come in, fun has not yet killed anyone.

LEAVE AN ANSWER

Enter your comment
Your name

Заведения на Зыбицкой (список мест с едой и алкоголем)

Заведения на Зыбицкой

Заведения на Зыбицкой

Заведения на Зыбицкой уже давно стали центром ночной жизни Минска. С каждым месяцем эта улица набирает все большую популярность и притягивает новых жителей и гостей столицы. Практически каждый человек здесь может найти кафе, бар, кальянную, которые придутся по душе и обязательно запомнятся.

И вот только некоторые из них:

Бар «Чердак»

бар чердак минск

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 9/47

Время работы:

Воскресенье — четверг с 17:00 до 02:00

Пятница, суббота с 17:00 до 05:00.

Это заведение на Зыбицкой запоминается всем, кто ищет уникальность во всём. Здесь очень тщательно подходят к культуре питания, подаче блюд и напитков. Аккуратный интерьер, от которого не рябит в глазах. Этот бар часто называют Dj баром с музыкой, которая не режет уши.

Ценник на закуски, бургеры и сэндвичи примерно от 8 рублей, заказ коктейля — от 12 рублей.

Бар «Туманы»

бар туманы минск

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 9

Время работы:

Воскресенье — четверг с 18:00 до 02:00

Пятница, суббота с 12:00 до 05:00.

Этот бар завлекает посетителей обширной коктейльной картой, ненавязчивым интерьером и итальянской кухней. Особенность заведения — это эксклюзивные коктейли, авторские настойки и около сорока разновидностей виски.

Цены на коктейли начинаются от 5 рублей.




Кальянyая «DIY BAR»

diy бар минск

Для любителей кальянов на Зыбицкой есть соответствующее заведение — это «DIY BAR».

Примечательно, что владельцы заведения всё, начиная от концепции и заканчивая ремонтными работами, делали собственными силами. Из-за этого кальянная имеет свою душевную атмосферу.

А цена за кальян составляет около 200 тысяч.

Коктейльный бар «Банки-Бутылки»

банки бутылки минск

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 6

Время работы:

Воскресенье — среда с 17:00 до 02:00

Четверг — суббота с 17:00 до 04:00.

Нестандартное заведение, которое привлекает посетителей оригинальностью, вкусом напитков и еды.Готовят здесь из сезонных продуктов, с этим связана небольшая цена на блюда. Интерьер полностью соответствует названию — повсюду можно встретить банки и бутылки разной формы, цвета, размера.

Ценник на коктейли — от 8 рублей. Закуски — от 7 рублей.

Английский паб Malt&Hops

бар malt hops

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 9/24

Время работы:

Воскресенье — четверг с 12:00 до 24:00

Пятница, суббота с 12:00 до 02:00.

Гармоничное место, в котором предлагают попробовать большой выбор пива и эля 40 видов виски, разнообразные коньяки, настойки и. Приятная фоновая музыка, выступления кавер-бендов, интерьер в английском стиле поможет сделать любой, даже самый скучный вечер запоминающимся.

Ценник на пиво от 4,5 рублей, а на коктейли от 10 рублей

Кафе Don Сoffe’on

don coffeon минск

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 9

Время работы:

Воскресенье — четверг с 10:00 до 23:00

Пятница, суббота с 12:00 до 02:00.

Это даже не просто кофейня, это полноценный ресторан, с соответствующей атмосферой и атрибутикой. Уклон кухни сделан на итальянскую. Средняя цена на основные блюда составляет около 20−30 рублей.




Бар «El Pushka»

бар пушка минск

Где: ул. Герцена, 12

Вторник-четверг, воскресенье с 18:00 до 02:00

Пятница, суббота — с 18:00 до 04:00

Выходной: понедельник.

Интерьер этого заведения на Зыбицкой создавался по латиноамериканским мотивам. В этой же тематике было создано меню: начос, кубано-сэндвич, острые орехи. Бар порадует коктейлями на основе текилы, рома, мескаля. А дополнят атмосферу живые выступления кубинских и венесуэльских музыкантов по выходным.

Цена коктейли начинается от 11 рублей. Блюда — от 4 рублей.

Barshop Beercap

Где: ул. Герцена, 10

Время работы:

Воскресенье — четверг с 12:00 до 23:00

Пятница, суббота с 12:00 до 02:00.

Этот уникальный магазин-бар крафтового пива. Здесь собрано более 120 сортов этого напитка. Но пиво здесь можно не только купить, но и выпить его в уютных дегустационных залах. К тому же в этом заведении на Зыбицкой вам всегда помогут советом или расскажут о  выбранном пиве.

Пиво стоит от 4  рублей за бутылку (0,33 мл).

Бар «Бессонница»

ресторан бессоницца минск

Адрес: ул. Герцена, 1

Время работы: пн — вс: 12:00 — 05:00

Любителям необычного интерьера должен прийтись по душе бар «Бессонница»: Смешные спящие лица, напечатанные на подушках, столики с вырезками газет и раскрытыми книгами. светильники в виде колпаков для сна. Кухня преимущественно европейская.




Private House

private house минск

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 9

Время работы: с 13:00 до 06:00 без выходных.

Это заведение на Зыбицкой включает в себя несколько помещений, которые оформлены в разных стилях и специфики. Здесь можно посмотреть кино, трансляцию спортивных соревнований, поиграть в игры на приставках PlayStation 4, спеть в караоке, заказать блюда европейской кухни, суши, пиццу, горячий поп-корн, десерты, индийские сладости и многое другое.

Бар «Calvin Coolidge»

calvin coolidge минск

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 6.

Время работы: 16:00-2:00

Интерьер заведения выдержан в тематике Америки 30-х годов. Вся мебель и аксессуары хорошо подобраны, смотрятся гармонично и создают впечатление завершённости образа заведения. В дополнение к этому, приятная, ненавязчивая музыка, коллектив работников, который и посоветует, и расскажет всю интересующую вас информацию о баре «Calvin Coolidge».

Коктейли стоят в районе 12 рублей, салаты от 12 рублей, панини — 18-20 рублей.

Ресторан «Журавинка»

ресторан журавинка минск

Где: улица Янки Купалы, 25.

Время работы: 12:00-5:00

Журавинка уже долгое время позиционирует себя как ресторан, который отлично подходит для деловых встреч, свиданий, банкетов, свадеб, всевозможных торжеств, корпоративных мероприятий и многого другого. Здесь постоянно проводятся выступления звезд российской и зарубежной эстрады, проходят конкурсы, шоу-программы.

Бар «4-4-2»

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 6.

Время работы: вт-вс 12:00-02:00

В этом заведении поддерживают футбольную тематику и другие активные виды спорта. Специально для дружных мужских компании, которые любят собраться вместе и посмотреть какое-либо спортивное событие под бокал пива или другой алкоголь. Интерьер выдержан в сдержанных тонах, он не кричащий и аккуратный.

Коктейльный бар «Martlet (Мартлет)»

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 6.

Время работы: вс-ср 18:00-02:00, пт-субб 18:00-04:00

Интерьер этого заведения на Зыбицкой выдержан в лондонском стиле 70-х гг. 20 века. Конечно, основной уклон здесь сделан именно на авторские коктейли, кухня представлена с паназиатским уклоном.

Биттер-бар «Клумба»

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 6.

Время работы: вт-вс 18:00-01:00

Этот бар имеет целых два этажа и предлагает напитки в основном на основе биттера. Первый этаж это преимущественно тусовочная зона, а вот  второй представляет собой уютный чилаут. В оформлении бара встречается много дерева, растений, натурального декора.

Кафе «ДЭПО #2»

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 6.

Время работы: вс-чт 11:00-23:00, пт-субб 11:00-01:00

Это уже второе кафе-блинная с одноименным названием. Так же как и в первом в меню большой выбор блинов с различными начинками.

Чапскi бар

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 6.

Время работы: Вт-чт, вс 17:00- 00:00, пт-субб 16:—02:00

Главный акцент заведения сделан на крафте и крепких напитках. Большой выбор крафтового пива из разных уголков нашей планеты, который удовлетворит любого.

Винный бар «Хороший год»

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 6.

Время работы: вс-чт 17:00- 00-00, пт-субб 11:00-02:00

В этом заведении всё внимание сконцентрировано именно на вине. В меню представлено около ста сортов этого напитка. Все блюда подобраны таким образом, чтобы отлично гармонировать с любым выбранным сортом вина. Интерьер выдержан в неброских тонах, здесь не играет шумная музыка, в этом баре поддерживают ощущение уюта и домашнего комфотра.

Коктейльный джин-бар «Mad Rabbit (Мэд Рэббит)»

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 6.

Время работы: вс-чт 11:00- 01:00, пт-субб 11:00 – 05:00

Этот бар отличается интересным интерьером, он оформлен в своеобразной взрослой интерпретации сказочных тем и мотивов с элементами лофта. На стенах много рисунков, в том числе изображение сумасшедшего кролика, который стал настоящим символом этого заведения на Зыбицкой.

Spirit Bar

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 6.

Время работы: вс-чт 14:00- 00:00, пт-субб 14:00-01:00

Здесь можно попробовать авторские шоты, пивные коктейли, портвейн, кофе на песке, вкуснейший листовой китайский чай, окунуться в атмосферу 90-х, поиграть на сеге , послушать драйвовый и всем известный рок, попеть всем известные песни под акустику и уйти в пляс под музыку DJ.

Кофейня «CoffeeBerry (КофеБерри)»

Где: ул. Зыбицкая, 6.

Время работы: вс-чт 12:00-00:00, пт-субб 12:00-02:00

Уютная кофейня, в меню которой помимо привычного классического кофе, чая, какао, сидра, фрэшей, сэндвичей присутствуют и  алкогольные коктейли.

 

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

Автор: Aliaksandr M

Поделиться

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: