Home Tags Tyszkiewicz

Tag: Tyszkiewicz

Gorodok, Molodechno district - what is interesting to see?

Town – what to see in this place?

0
One of the oldest towns in the Molodechno region is today’s agricultural town of Gorodok, the first mention of which dates back to the mid-12th century (1161). Here you can see part of the ordinary buildings, a church, an ancient Jewish cemetery...
Ancient gymnasium in Svisloch

The legendary Svisloch gymnasium of the 19th century

0
One of the central attractions of the city of Svisloch is the building of the former gymnasium, which was opened at the expense of Count Vincent Tyshkevich. The Svisloch gymnasium was included in the list of 8 educational institutions whose goal was to create a unified system...
The park and the place where the estate of the Tyshkeviches was located in Svisloch

The park and the place where the estate of the Tyshkeviches was in Svisloch

0
Svisloch, Grodno region, is a city rich in sights, many of which are in one way or another connected with the name Tyshkevich. One of the first representatives of this family who owned the Svisloch was Vincent Tyshkevich, the coat of arms of Leliv, he ...
Manor Tyszkiewicz in Vorovskogo (Dedilovichi)

Manor Tyszkiewicz in Vorovskogo (Dedilovichi)

0
On the way from Begoml to Zembin, you can see two ancient places where once there were rich estates. One was located in the village of Mstizh, belonged to the Slugs, and the second in Dedilovichi, today it is already the village of Vorovsky. Let's stop in more detail...
Obelisk of Tyszkiewicz in the city of Svisloch

Obelisk of Tyszkiewicz in the city of Svisloch

0
In the very center of Svisloch, a white obelisk rises, the history of which, like the city as a whole, is closely connected with the activities of Vincent Tyszkiewicz. The famous count and figure of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania owned a number of estates on the territory of Belarus. He owned a luxurious...
Tyszkiewicz Palace in Volozhyn

Tyszkiewicz Palace in Volozhyn

0
Near the church of St. Joseph in Volozhin, there is another rather interesting sight of the city - the Tyszkiewicz palace complex. The palace began to be built by order of Jozef Tyszkiewicz at the very beginning of the 19th century, according to the project of architect August...
Chapel in Volozhin

Chapel of the 19th century in Volozhin

0
At the entrance to Volozhin, just outside the village of Kapustino, there is a 19th century chapel. Now it is the Orthodox Church of the Transfiguration of the Savior at the local cemetery, but initially the building was built by order of Count Tyszkiewicz as a chapel for the church of St....
Sights of Logoysk - the ruins of the estate Tyszkiewicz

Ruins of the Tyszkiewicz estate in Logoysk

0
A 40-minute drive from Minsk is the regional center - Logoisk, a popular place both in winter and summer. For most people, modern Logoisk is known for its ski center, but in the small town there is...
Church of St. Matthew Raubichi

Church of St. Matthew in Raubichi

2
Probably the main and only association with Raubichi is winter sports. However, the history of this place is much older and began long before 1973 (the date the complex was built). And perhaps the only monument of architecture reminiscent of...
Trinity Church in Dunilovichi

Dunilovichi church of the 18th century

0
Dunilovichi is an agro-town of Postavy district, Vitebsk region. Located on the P110 highway, between the cities of Glubokoe and Postavy. The settlement was mentioned in the chronicles as early as the middle of the 15th century, and over the long history, this place was owned by dozens of...

Svisloch – what to see in the ancient town?

0
Svisloch is one of the small towns in the Grodno region, located near the border with Poland. The history of this place is rich and eventful, taking its toll...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Chapel of the Soltanovs and the tombstone of the Reitanovs in Lyakhovichi

0
At the entrance to Lyakhovichi, from the Baranovichi side, attention is drawn to a large cemetery where curious ruins can be seen. Upon closer inspection, it turns out that this is the Soltanov chapel-tomb...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Тышкевичы

Тег: Тышкевичы

Городок, Молодечненский район - что интересного посмотреть?

Городок – что посмотреть в этом местечке?

0
Одно из самых старых местечек Молодечненского района - это сегодняшний агрогородок Городок, первые упоминания о котором относятся ещё к середине 12 века (1161 год). Посмотреть тут можно часть рядовой застройки, церковь, старинное еврейское кладбище...
Старинная гимназия в Свислочи

Легендарная Свислочская гимназия 19 века

0
Одна из центральных достопримечательностей города Свислочь - это здание бывшей гимназии, которая была открыта на средства графа Винцента Тышкевича. Свислочская гимназия входила в список из 8 учебных заведений целью которых было создать единую систему...
Парк и место где находилась усадьба Тышкевичей в Свислочи

Парк и место где была усадьба Тышкевичей в Свислочи

0
Свислочь, Гродненской области, - это богатый на достопримечательности город, многие из которых тем или иным образом связаны с фамилией Тышкевичей. Одним из первых представителей этого рода владевших Свислочью был Винцент Тышкевич, герба Лелива, он...
Усадьба Тышкевичей в Воровского (Дедиловичи)

Усадьба Тышкевичей в Воровского (Дедиловичи)

0
На пути из Бегомля в Зембин можно посмотреть два старинных местечка, где когда-то были богатые имения. Одно располагалось в деревне Мстиж, принадлежало Слизням, а второе в Дедиловичах, сегодня это уже деревня Воровского. Подробнее остановимся...
Обелиск Тышкевичей в городе Свислочь

Обелиск Тышкевичей в городе Свислочь

0
В самом центре Свислочи возвышается белый обелиск, история которого, как и города в целом, тесно связана с деятельностью Винцента Тышкевича. Известный граф и деятель ВКЛ владел рядом имений на территории Беларуси. Ему принадлежал шикарный...
Дворец Тышкевичей в Воложине

Дворец Тышкевичей в Воложине

0
Рядом с костелом святого Иосифа в Воложине находится ещё одна довольно интересная достопримечательность города - дворцовый комплекс Тышкевичей. Дворец начали строить по заказу Юзефа Тышкевича в самом начале 19 века, по проекту архитектора Августа...
Часовня в Воложине

Часовня 19 века в Воложине

0
На въезде в Воложин, сразу за деревней Капустино, находится часовня 19 века. Сейчас - это православная Спасо-Преображенская церковь при местном кладбище, однако изначально здание строилось по заказу графа Тышкевича как каплица для костела святого...
Достопримечательности Логойска - руины усадьбы Тышкевичей

Руины усадьба Тышкевичей в Логойске

0
В 40 минутах езды от Минска расположен районный центр - Логойск, место популярное как в зимний период, так и летом. Для большинства людей современный Логойск известен своим горнолыжным центром, однако есть в небольшом городе...
Костел святого Матвея Раубичи

Костел святого Матвея в Раубичах

2
Наверное главная и единственная ассоциация с Раубичами - это зимние виды спорта. Однако история этого места куда древнее и началась задолго до 1973 год (дата постройки комплекса). И пожалуй единственный памятник архитектуры, напоминающей об...
Костел Троицкий в Дуниловичах

Дуниловичский костел 18 века

0
Дуниловичи - это агрогородок Поставского района, Витебской области. Расположен на трассе Р110, между городами Глубокое и Поставы. Поселение упоминается в летописях ещё в середине 15 века, а за долгую историю этим местом владели десятки...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Ляховичский костел Святого Иосифа

0
В Ляховичах есть 2 костела, первый - это храм 2004 года, названный в честь Сердца Иисуса, а второй - костел Святого Иосифа, имеющий более...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!