Home Tags Cath. Churchs

Tag: Catholic Church

Beautiful Catholic Church of Belarus

Church of St. John the Baptist in Snova

0
The Church of St. John the Baptist, which is located in the agricultural town of Snov, was built in 1760 by order of the owner of this area, Jan Kryshtof Rdutlovsky. There is another version, according to which the church was rebuilt on the site of its predecessor...
Freedom Square in Minsk

Freedom Square in Minsk

0
Freedom Square in Minsk is one of the oldest and historically interesting places in the capital. It has existed for over 400 years. The square appeared at the beginning of the 16th century. For a long time it was considered the main administrative, commercial and cultural...
Church of St. John the Baptist and monastery in Golshany

Church of St. John the Baptist in Golshany

0
The church in Golshany is an architectural monument of the early 17th century. The original version of the temple was built by order and at the expense of Pavel Stefan Sapieha. In 1618, he invited the monks of the Franciscan order for whom he built ...
Church in the village of Ivenets

Ivenets Church of St. Alexis

0
At the entrance to the village of Ivenets from Rakov there is a neo-Gothic church named after St. Alexis (Aleksey). The temple was built at the beginning of the 20th century, from 1905 to 1907. Interesting fact: the building permit was obtained before the publication...
Church of St. Joseph in Volozhin

Church of St. Joseph in Volozhin

0
The city of Volozhin, for inexperienced tourists, is not remarkable, but this is in vain, there are enough worthy sights here. So in the very center, on Sovetskaya Street, next to the Constantino-Eleninskaya Church, the Church of St. Joseph is located. History of the church in Volozhin More...
"White" Church of St. Michael the Archangel in the village of Ivenets

"White" Church of St. Michael the Archangel in the village of Ivenets

1
In the Volozhin district, Minsk region, there is an urban-type settlement of Ivenets. One of the main attractions of which is the Church of St. Michael the Archangel. Ivenets church is known as "White". Erected in the middle of the 18th century under the command of Count Jan Sollogub,...
Peter and Paul Church, Logishin

Peter and Paul Church in Logishyn

0
The Church of the Holy Apostles Peter and Paul belongs to the Pinsk deanery of the Pinsk diocese. An architectural monument in neo-Gothic style, built in 1909. In the urban village of Logishin, the first Catholic church was built in 1634 by the efforts of Albrecht...
Attractions near Lake Naroch

Naroch Church of St. Andrew the Apostle

0
Built in the first decade of the 20th century, the Church of St. Andrew the Apostle is located in the resort village of Naroch. In front of the main entrance to the temple there is a wooden belfry. Like the church, the building has striking features of the neo-Gothic architectural style. Not far from the church...
temple in the birch

Signevichi Church of the Virgin Mary

0
Catholic Church in Bereza On the M1 highway, in the Brest direction, in the village of Bereza, there is the Church of the Guardianship of the Most Holy Virgin Mary, built in 1795. Belongs to the Brest region, Berezovsky district, not far from the village of Signevichi. Being in these places...

What kind of miracle? White starling in Minsk

0
In spring, dozens of different birds actively return to Belarus, among which starlings are especially noticeable. Melodious singing and unusual coloring with bright specks attracts...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Lyakhavichy Church of St. Joseph

0
There are 2 churches in Lyakhovichi, the first is the temple of 2004, named in honor of the Heart of Jesus, and the second is the Church of St. Joseph, which has more...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Костел

Тег: Костел

Красивые костелы Беларуси

Костел Святого Иоанна Крестителя в агрогородке Бенякони

Костел Святого Иоанна Крестителя в агрогородке Бенякони

0
Бенякони - это небольшой агрогородок, почти на самой границе с Литвой, располагается на магистральной трассе М1. Наверняка, многие путешественники и любители поездок в Вильнюс проезжали это место. Из достопримечательностей здесь стоит выделить костел Святого...

Костел святого Иоанна Крестителя в Снове

0
Костел Иоанна Крестителя, который находится в агрогородке Снов, был построен в 1760 году по приказу владельца этой местности Яна Крыштофа Рдутловского. Есть и другая версия, по которой костел отстроили на месте предшественника заново в...
Площадь Свободы в Минске

Площадь Свободы в Минске

0
Площадь Свободы в Минске — одно из самых старых и исторически интересных мест в столице. Существует она уже более 400 лет. Площадь появилась в начале 16 века. Долгое время считалась главным административным, торговым и культурным...
Костел святого Иоанна Крестителя и монастырь в Гольшанах

Костел Святого Иоанна Крестителя в Гольшанах

0
Костел в Гольшанах является памятником архитектуры начала 17 века. Первоначальный вариант храма был построен по приказу и на деньги Павла Стефана Сапеги. В 1618 году он пригласил монахов ордена францисканцев для которых и возводился...
Костел в поселке Ивенец

Ивенецкий костел святого Алексия

0
На въезде в поселок Ивенец со стороны Ракова находится неоготический костел имени святого Алексия (Алексея). Храм строился в начале 20 века, с 1905 по 1907 год. Интересный факт: разрешение на строительство было получено до издания...
Костел святого Иосифа в Воложине

Костел святого Иосифа в Воложине

0
Город Воложин, для неискушенных туристов, не является примечательным, но это зря, здесь хватает достойных достопримечательностей. Так в самом центре, на улице Советской, по соседству с Константино-Еленинской церковью, расположился костел святого Иосифа. История костела в Воложине Ещё...
"Белый" костел святого Михаила Архангела в поселке Ивенец

“Белый” костел святого Михаила Архангела в поселке Ивенец

1
В Воложинском районе, Минской области, находится поселок городского типа Ивенец. Одна из главных достопримечательностей которого - костел святого Михаила Архангела. Ивенецкий костел известен как "Белый". Возведен в середине 18 века под началом графа Яна Соллогуба,...
Петропавловский костел, Логишин

Петропавловский костел в Логишине

0
Костел Святых Апостолов Петра и Павла относится к Пинскому деканату Пинского диоцеза. Памятник архитектуры в неоготическом стиле, построен в 1909 году. Городском поселке Логишин первый католический храм был построен в 1634 году усилиями Альбрехта...
Достопримечательности рядом с озером Нарочь

Нарочанский костел святого апостола Андрея

0
Построенный в первом десятилетии 20-го века костел Святого Апостола Андрея находится в курортном поселке Нарочь. Перед главным входом в храм - деревянная звонница. Как и костел, сооружение имеет яркие черты неоготического архитектурного стиля. Недалеко от костела...
храм в березе

Сигневичский костел Девы Марии

0
Католический храм в Березе На трассе М1, по брестскому направлению, в деревне Береза расположен Костел Опеки Наисвятейшей Девы Марии, возведенный в 1795 год. Относится к брестской области, березовский район, недалеко от поселка Сигневичи. Находясь в этих местах...

Свислочь – что посмотреть в старинном городе?

0
Свислочь - это один из небольших городов Гродненской области, расположенный недалеко от границы с Польшей. История у этого места богатая и насыщенная, берёт своё...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Барановичи-Полесские: вокзал, башня и железнодорожный музей

0
Железнодорожный вокзал города Барановичи (станция "Баранавічы-Палескія") - это не только важный объект инфраструктуры, но и достопримечательность с историей. Поезда и железная дорога для Барановичей...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!