Home Tags Borisov

Tag: Borisov

Sights of Borisov: what to see and where to go. Holy Resurrection Cathedral, Church of the Nativity of the Virgin Mary and more

Former Borisov gymnasium

Borisov: shopping arcades, synagogue, ordinary buildings

0
The city of Borisov consists of two parts, which are separated by the Berezina River. Which is quite logical - one part of Borisov is new, the other is old and more historical, this is where the main attractions are concentrated. In addition to the Resurrection Cathedral and the Church...
Skatepark in Borisov

A skatepark has appeared in Borisov

0
Skatepark in Borisov Good news came from Borisov: construction of the largest skatepark in Belarus is being completed here. It is not yet clear when the park will officially start working, whether it will be paid or free, but what does the skatepark in Borisov look like...
Cathedral in Borisov

Resurrection Cathedral in Borisov

0
In the historical center of Old Borisov there is one of the main attractions of the city - the Resurrection Cathedral. The Orthodox Church was built in 1874 and is located on the shopping area. In architectural terms, the pseudo-Russian style is clearly visible. Cathedral in...
church in Borisov

Church of the Nativity of the Virgin Mary in Borisov

0
The temple in the classicist style was built at the beginning of the 19th century in the central part of Borisov. Construction work began back in 1806 on the site of a wooden church and lasted until 23 years. Subsequently the church...
Borisov water tower

Industrial tower in Borisov

0
Shukhov water tower in the city of Borisov In Borisov there is a unique monument not only of architecture, but also of the industrial progress of the 20th century. The water tower was built in 1927 according to the project of the legendary Soviet engineer and architect Vladimir Shukhov....
Borisov castle

Borisov Castle or Prison Castle in Borisov

0
There is no exact date of construction of the castle in Borisov. Historians call the time period from the end of the 12th century to the middle of the fourteenth century. It was originally built of wood and was well fortified. During the siege of Russian troops in...

What kind of miracle? White starling in Minsk

0
In spring, dozens of different birds actively return to Belarus, among which starlings are especially noticeable. Melodious singing and unusual coloring with bright specks attracts...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Town – what to see in this place?

0
One of the oldest towns in the Molodechno region is today’s agricultural town of Gorodok, the first mention of which dates back to the middle of the 12th century (1161)....

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Борисов

Тег: Борисов

Достопримечательности Борисова: что посмотреть и куда сходить. Свято-Воскресенский кафедральный собор, костел Рождества Девы Марии и другое

Скейтпарк в Борисове

В Борисове появился скейтпарк

0
Скейтпарк в Борисове Хорошая новость пришла из Борисова: здесь заканчивают работы по строительству крупнейшего скейтпарка в Беларуси. Ещё не ясно, когда парк официально начнёт работать, будет платным или бесплатным, но как скейтпарк в...
собор в Борисове

Главная достопримечательность Борисова – Кафедральный собор

0
Воскресенский собор в городе Борисов В историческом центре Старого Борисова находится одна из главных достопримечательностей города - Воскресенский собор. Православный храм был построен в 1874 году и расположен на торговой площади. В архитектурном плане чётко...
костел в Борисове

Костел Рождества Девы Марии в городе Борисов

0
Костел в Борисове Храм в стиле классицизма был построен в начале 19 века в центральной части Борисова. Работы по строительству начались ещё в 1806 году на месте деревянного храма и затянулись вплоть до 23 года....
водонапорная башня борисов

Индустриальная башня в Борисове

0
Шуховская водонапорная башня в городе Борисов В Борисове есть уникальный памятник не только архитектуры, но и индустриального прогресса 20 века. Водонапорная башня возведенная в 1927 году по проекту легендарного советского инженера и архитектора...
борисовский замок

Тюремный замок в Борисове

0
Борисовский замок или Тюремный замок в Борисове Точной даты постройки замка в Борисове нет. Историки называют временной период с конца 12 века и до середины четырнадцатого века. Первоначально возведен из дерева и был...
костел борисов

Витебск-Борисов и обратно Bla Bla Car

0
Попутка и Попутчики Витебск Борисов на Бла Бла Кар Подобрали актуальные попутки Витебск Борисов. Подходящий вариант можно выбрать из списка ниже. Внимательно смотрите время отправления и отзывы на водителя. Стоимость указали в российских...
Минск Борисов на Бла Бла Кар

Минск-Борисов на попутках

0
Попутка и Попутчики Минск Борисов на Бла Бла Кар Актуальные попутки Минск Борисов бла бла кар. Варианты выбирайте из списка ниже. Не забывайте смотреть время отправления, а также отзывы на водителей. Стоимость указана...
Брилевское поле

Мемориальный комплекс «Брилевское поле»

0
Брилевское поле и ежегодная реконструкция В деревне Брили, Борисовского района установлен мемориальный комплекс в память участникам военных действий  1812 года и жителей этого местечка. Памятники комплекса тянутся параллельно вдоль реки, объединенные общей тропой. Посетить место...

Скидки и акции в интернет магазинах Беларуси

2
Самые крупные интернет магазины Беларуси и их акции Прикупить себе обновки из одежды или выбрать новый холодильник куда проще в интернет-магазине. Тратить уйму времени на...

Как получить компенсацию если опоздал на рейс?

0
Что делать если опоздал на рейс? Как получить компенсацию? Опоздание на рейс не сулит ничего хорошего. Это нервозность, потеря денег и времени, лишние затраты. Причиной...

Замки Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

4
Замки Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со...
Don`t copy text!

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: