Home Tags Volozhinsky

Tag: volozhinsky

Sights of the Volozhin region

Veska Zabrezze

Zabreze (Zabrezze) - where was the Nekrashevich estate?

0
Zabrezye has a rich and interesting history, which begins in the first half of the 15th century. This place belonged to many prominent families: Zaberezinsky, Dorogostaisky, Zbarazhsky, and later history is connected with the Nekrashevichs, from whom it is preserved here...
Ancient church in Losk

Wooden church in Losk

0
An interesting example of wooden architecture in Belarus is located in the picturesque village of Losk - this is the Church of the Heart of Jesus, which today, unfortunately, stands half-abandoned. The temple was built from timber in the first half of the 20th century, apparently...
Where was the castle in Losk?

14th century fortification in the village of Losk

0
Losk is an interesting village in which a rather atypical terrain for Belarus prevails, which at one time contributed to the construction of Losk Castle here. Presumably, a wooden fortress on a local settlement was erected in the first half of the 14th century....
Devil's stone, Volozhinsky district

Devil's boulder and the Peter and Paul Church in the village of Stone

0
The village of Kamen is located a few kilometers from the urban village of Ivenets, Volozhinsky district. Of the sights here, one can single out the rebuilt church of Saints Peter and Paul, as well as a natural monument - the "Devil's Stone" boulder. Outwardly, this unremarkable ...
Tyszkiewicz Palace in Volozhyn

Tyszkiewicz Palace in Volozhyn

0
Near the church of St. Joseph in Volozhin, there is another rather interesting sight of the city - the Tyszkiewicz palace complex. The palace began to be built by order of Jozef Tyszkiewicz at the very beginning of the 19th century, according to the project of architect August...
Chapel in Volozhin

Chapel of the 19th century in Volozhin

0
At the entrance to Volozhin, just outside the village of Kapustino, there is a 19th century chapel. Now it is the Orthodox Church of the Transfiguration of the Savior at the local cemetery, but initially the building was built by order of Count Tyszkiewicz as a chapel for the church of St....
Tarpan horses

Tarpan horses are unusual inhabitants of the Nalibokskaya Pushcha

1
Nalibokskaya Pushcha is a huge forest located near the center of Belarus. The places here are truly beautiful and unique, besides, if you try a little, you can see the wild inhabitants of the forests here. Among which are...
Abandoned manor in the village of Ivenets

The ruins of the Plevako estate in the village of Ivenets

0
From the beginning of the 19th century until 1884, Ivenets belonged to the Plevako family. They founded a small family estate on the banks of the Volma River. In addition to the manor house, the complex included a chapel, a landscape park, outbuildings and a sawmill. Unfortunately...
Kievan church

Trinity Church 1919, Kievets village

0
The village of Kievets, Volozhinsky district, is located 60 kilometers from Minsk. The main and most important attraction is the Trinity Church. The temple was erected in 1919, the church is an example of wooden architecture of the 20th century. There is a memorial stone in front of the entrance...
Church of St. Nicholas and the tomb of the Ratynskys in Pralniki

An unusual temple in the village of Pralniki - a 19th-century tomb church

0
For those who are planning a short trip to the sights from Minsk, we can safely recommend the place Pralniki. In the village there is an extremely unusual and atypical building - a former tomb, and today the church of St. Nicholas. Get here...

Urban village of Bobr

0
On the border of the Minsk and Vitebsk regions there is the urban village of Bobr, located on the river of the same name. The place was mentioned back in the first half of the 16th century, for its...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Svyatsky Manor in Krupki

0
Krupki is a small town in the Minsk region, located near the M1 highway. The first chronicle mentions of which date back to the 16th century, when these...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги воложинский

Тег: воложинский

Достопримечательности воложинского района

Налибокская пуща - что посмотреть?

Налибокская пуща – что посмотреть?

0
Один из самых больших и красивых лесных массивов нашей страны - Налибокская пуща, расположенная в центральной части Беларуси. Это удивительное место даёт возможность всем желающим отдохнуть и прикоснуться к настоящей дикой природе. В лесах...
Вёска Забрэззе

Забрезье (Забрэззе) – где была усадьба Некрашевичей?

0
Забрезье имеет богатую и интересную историю, которая начинается в первой половине 15 века. Это местечко принадлежало многим видным родам: Заберезинским, Дорогостайским, Збаражским, а более поздняя история связана уже с Некрашевичами, от которых здесь сохранилась...
Старинный костел в Лоске

Деревянный костел в Лоске

0
Любопытный пример деревянной архитектуры Беларуси располагается в живописной деревне Лоск - это костел Сердца Иисуса, который сегодня к сожалению стоит полузаброшенным. Храм построен из бруса в первой половине 20 века, по всей видимости на том...
Где был замок в Лоске?

Городище 14 века в деревне Лоск

0
Лоск - это интересная деревня в которой превалирует довольно нетипичный для Беларуси рельеф, который в своё время поспособствовал строительству тут Лосского замка. Предположительно деревянную крепость на местном городище возвели в первой половине 14 века....
Чертов камень, Воложинский район

Чёртов валун и Петропавловский костел в деревне Камень

0
Деревня Камень расположена в нескольких километрах от городского посёлка Ивенец, Воложинского района. Из достопримечательностей тут можно выделить перестроенный костел святых Петра и Павла, а также памятник природы - валун "Чертов камень". Внешне этот ничем непримечательный...
Дворец Тышкевичей в Воложине

Дворец Тышкевичей в Воложине

0
Рядом с костелом святого Иосифа в Воложине находится ещё одна довольно интересная достопримечательность города - дворцовый комплекс Тышкевичей. Дворец начали строить по заказу Юзефа Тышкевича в самом начале 19 века, по проекту архитектора Августа...
Часовня в Воложине

Часовня 19 века в Воложине

0
На въезде в Воложин, сразу за деревней Капустино, находится часовня 19 века. Сейчас - это православная Спасо-Преображенская церковь при местном кладбище, однако изначально здание строилось по заказу графа Тышкевича как каплица для костела святого...
Тарпановидные лошади

Тарпановидные лошади – необычные обитатели Налибокской пущи

1
Налибокская пуща - это огромный лесной массив, расположенный недалеко от центра Беларуси. Места здесь по-настоящему красивые и уникальные, к тому же если немного постараться то тут можно увидеть диких обитателей лесов. Среди которых есть...
Заброшенная усадьба в поселке Ивенец

Руины усадьбы Плевако в поселке Ивенец

0
С начала 19 века и по 1884 года Ивенец принадлежал роду Плевако. Которые основали небольшое родовое имение на берегу реки Волма. Кроме усадебного дома комплекс включал часовню, пейзажный парк, хозяйственные постройки и пилораму. К сожалению...
киевец церковь

Церковь Троицкая 1919 года, деревня Киевец

0
Деревня Киевец, Воложинского района, находится в 60 километрах от Минска. Основная и самая главная достопримечательность - Троицкая церковь. Храм возвели в 1919 году, церковь - образец деревянного зодчества 20 века. Перед входом установлен памятный камень...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Городок – что посмотреть в этом местечке?

0
Одно из самых старых местечек Молодечненского района - это сегодняшний агрогородок Городок, первые упоминания о котором относятся ещё к середине 12 века (1161 год)....

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!