Home Tags Homesteads

Tag: Estates

Ancient estates of Belarus: abandoned and restored

The Lost Tsiekhanowiecki Palace in Bocheikovo

The Lost Tsiekhanowiecki Palace in Bocheikovo

0
About 20 kilometers from Beshenkovichi there is the agricultural town of Bocheikovo, which will be interesting to visit to see part of the heritage of the Tsekhanovetsky family. In addition to several outbuildings, an outbuilding and a memorial sign, you can find the place where the real...
Abandoned estate Polymya

Svyatsky estate “Old Belitsa” in the village of Plamya

0
Once upon a time, in the Sennensky district, in a place with the sonorous name Belitsa, there was one of the richest estates in the Vitebsk region. Today, the ruins of the Svyatsky estate in the agricultural town of Plamya remind us of those times. There really is a little confusion with toponyms, the estate...
Palace of the Rumyantsevs and Paskevichs in Gomel

Palace of the Rumyantsevs and Paskevichs in Gomel

1
One of the central attractions of Gomel is the palace of the Rumyantsevs and Paskeviches. This is where every tourist who comes to the city tries to look, and locals enthusiastically walk in the park. The history of the creation of the palace complex began in the second half...
The park and the place where the estate of the Tyshkeviches was located in Svisloch

The park and the place where the estate of the Tyshkeviches was in Svisloch

0
Svisloch, Grodno region, is a city rich in sights, many of which are in one way or another connected with the name Tyshkevich. One of the first representatives of this family who owned the Svisloch was Vincent Tyshkevich, the coat of arms of Leliv, he ...
Manor Slugs in the village of Mstizh, the ruins of the gate

Manor Slugs in the village Mstizh

0
A place with a beautiful and sonorous name Mstizh is located in the Borisov district, Minsk region. These lands have a rich and ancient history, which, unfortunately, is poorly understood. The first chronicle references date back to the 14th century, when...
Manor Tyszkiewicz in Vorovskogo (Dedilovichi)

Manor Tyszkiewicz in Vorovskogo (Dedilovichi)

0
On the way from Begoml to Zembin, you can see two ancient places where once there were rich estates. One was located in the village of Mstizh, belonged to the Slugs, and the second in Dedilovichi, today it is already the village of Vorovsky. Let's stop in more detail...
Ruins of Verdomichi

Verdomichi - where was the estate of Tollochko?

0
In Verdomichi, Svisloch district, there was once an estate of the Tollochko family, who owned the place since 1817. As expected, the representatives of this ancient family built a manor, or rather a real palace. By 1830, the head of the family,...
Where was the estate of Slugs in Novodevyatkovichi?

Where was the estate of Slugs in Novodevyatkovichi?

2
Novodevyatkovichi is a large agricultural town 30 kilometers from Slonim with a rather rich and interesting history. In the annals, the place (then simply Devyatkovichi *) has been known since the end of the 16th century as the possession of the Meleshko family. After them...
Lost heritage Kosakovsky estate

Lost Heritage: The Kosakovski Palace in Berestovitsa

0
Bolshaya Berestovitsa is a large urban settlement in the Grodno region, the history of which has already crossed the mark of 500 years. During this long period, the town managed to be owned by the Khodkeviches, Mnisheks, Pototskys and Kosakovskys, under whom ...
Wooden manor of Butovt-Andreykovich in Porozovo

Wooden manor “Bogudenki” in Porozovo

0
In Belarus, wooden architecture is mainly represented by churches and a little less often by churches. But there are also several examples of estate development, among which an old house in Porozovo stands out. This manor was built in the second half of the 19th century...

Svisloch – what to see in the ancient town?

0
Svisloch is one of the small towns in the Grodno region, located near the border with Poland. The history of this place is rich and eventful, taking its toll...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Chapel of the Soltanovs and the tombstone of the Reitanovs in Lyakhovichi

0
At the entrance to Lyakhovichi, from the Baranovichi side, attention is drawn to a large cemetery where curious ruins can be seen. Upon closer inspection, it turns out that this is the Soltanov chapel-tomb...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Усадьбы

Тег: Усадьбы

Старинные усадьбы Беларуси: заброшенные и отреставрированные

Утраченный дворец Цехановецких в Бочейково

Утраченный дворец Цехановецких в Бочейково

0
Примерно в 20 километрах от Бешенковичей есть агрогородок Бочейково, который будет интересно посетить чтобы увидеть часть наследия рода Цехановецких. Кроме нескольких хозяйственных построек, флигеля и памятного знака можно отыскать место где раньше стоял настоящий...
Заброшенная усадьба Полымя

Усадьба Святских “Старая Белица” в деревне Пламя

0
Когда-то в Сенненском районе, в местечке со звучным названием Белица, находилось одно из богатейших имений Витебщины. Сегодня о тех временах напоминают руины усадьбы Святских в агрогородке Пламя. С топонимами правда есть небольшая неразбериха, имение...
Дворец Румянцевых и Паскевичей в Гомеле

Дворец Румянцевых и Паскевичей в Гомеле

1
Одна из центральных достопримечательностей Гомеля – дворец Румянцевых и Паскевичей. Именно сюда старается заглянуть каждый турист, приезжающий в город, а местные с энтузиазмом гуляют в парке. История создания дворцового комплекса началась во второй половине...
Парк и место где находилась усадьба Тышкевичей в Свислочи

Парк и место где была усадьба Тышкевичей в Свислочи

0
Свислочь, Гродненской области, - это богатый на достопримечательности город, многие из которых тем или иным образом связаны с фамилией Тышкевичей. Одним из первых представителей этого рода владевших Свислочью был Винцент Тышкевич, герба Лелива, он...
Усадьба Слизней в деревне Мстиж, руины брамы

Усадьба Слизней в деревне Мстиж

0
Местечко с красивым и звучным названием Мстиж находится в Борисовском районе, Минской области. Эти земли имеют богатую и древнюю историю, которая к сожалению достаточно плохо изучена. Первые летописные упоминания относятся к 14 веку, когда...
Усадьба Тышкевичей в Воровского (Дедиловичи)

Усадьба Тышкевичей в Воровского (Дедиловичи)

0
На пути из Бегомля в Зембин можно посмотреть два старинных местечка, где когда-то были богатые имения. Одно располагалось в деревне Мстиж, принадлежало Слизням, а второе в Дедиловичах, сегодня это уже деревня Воровского. Подробнее остановимся...
Руины Вердомичи

Вердомичи – где находилась усадьба Толлочко?

0
В Вердомичах, Свислочского района, когда-то находилось имение рода Толлочко, которым местечко принадлежало с 1817 года. Как и полагается, представители этой древней фамилии построили усадьбу, а вернее настоящий дворец. Уже к 1830 году, глава семьи,...
Где была усадьба Слизней в Новодевятковичах?

Где была усадьба Слизней в Новодевятковичах?

2
Новодевятковичи - это крупный агрогородок в 30 километрах от Слонима с довольно богатой и интересной историей. В летописи местечко (тогда ещё просто Девятковичи*) известно с конца 16 века как владение рода Мелешко. После них...
Утраченное наследие усадьба Косаковских

Утраченное наследие: дворец Косаковских в Берестовице

0
Большая Берестовица - это крупный городской посёлок в Гродненской области, история которого уже перешагнула отметку в 500 лет. За этот долгий период местечко успело побывать в собственности Ходкевичей, Мнишеков, Потоцких и Косаковских при которых...
Деревянная усадьба Бутовт-Андрейковичей в Порозово

Деревянная усадьба “Богуденки” в Порозово

0
В Беларуси деревянное зодчество в основном представлено церквями и чуть реже костелами. Но есть и несколько примеров усадебной застройки, среди которой выделяется старинный дом в Порозово. Эта усадьба построена во второй половине 19 века...

Минск на старых фото и открытках

0
Как выглядел Минск в первой половине 20 века и ранние послевоенные годы? Ответить на этот вопрос помогут старые почтовые открытки на которых запечатлены знаковые...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Старинный костел в Быстрице 1523 года

0
Быстрица - это деревня в Островецком районе, недалеко от границы с Литвой (населенный пункт в приграничной территории), а главная и пожалуй самая интересная достопримечательность...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!