Home Tags Homesteads

Tag: Estates

Ancient estates of Belarus: abandoned and restored

Syadziba Ganuta Ruchytsa

Ručica: Oginski estate “Ganuta” and suspension bridge

0
In the Vileyka region there is a beautiful and rich in history village of Ruchitsa, where today you can see a picturesque suspension bridge, an Orthodox church, as well as the place where the Oginsky estate “Ganuta” was located. The estate itself has been known since 1501...
The Lost Khreptovich Palace in Shchorsy

Palace and park complex Khreptovichi in Shchorsy

1
One of the unique attractions of the Novogrudok region is the ancient Khreptovich estate in the agricultural town of Shchorsy. Once upon a time, the richest region with a unique palace and park complex was known far beyond its native lands and was considered the family estate of the Litovor-Khreptovich branch, starting from...
Manor and chapel-tomb of the Lenskys in Sula

Manor and chapel-tomb of the Lenskys in Sula

0
Today's village of Sula is well known thanks to the history park "Valikaye Principality of Sula", which is located on the territory that previously belonged to the Lensky family. Representatives of this family owned the town for 4 generations, starting from the end of the 18th century and...
Krupki former estate of the Svyatsky family

Svyatsky Manor in Krupki

0
Krupki is a small town in the Minsk region, located near the M1 highway. The first chronicle mentions of which take us back to the 16th century, when these lands belonged to the magnates Sangushki (those who built the castle in...
Estate of Stanisław August Poniatowski Ponemun

Poniatowski’s residence “Ponemun” in Grodno

0
Closer to the Eastern Bridge in Grodno, near the very bank of the Neman River, is the summer residence of the last king of the Polish-Lithuanian Commonwealth, Stanislaw August Poniatowski. What has survived from this manor complex is a heavily rebuilt house, a chapel-burial vault, a stable, some outbuildings,...
Veska Zabrezze

Zabreze (Zabrezze) - where was the Nekrashevich estate?

0
Zabrezye has a rich and interesting history, which begins in the first half of the 15th century. This place belonged to many prominent families: Zaberezinsky, Dorogostaisky, Zbarazhsky, and later history is connected with the Nekrashevichs, from whom it is preserved here...
Palace near Dabraulany

Dobrovlyany (Dabraulany) – the lost estate of the Gunters

0
The village of Dobrovlyany (Dabravlyany) is located in the Smorgon region, not far from the urban village of Svir and the P95 highway, and the main attraction of the place is the buildings preserved from the time of the Gunter estate. The first mentions of Dobrolyany date back to the 16th century, when...
The lost estate of the Kotsell-Shvykowskis in Benitsa

The lost estate of the Kotsell-Shvykowskis in Benitsa

0
The ancient town of Benitsa has been known in history since the mid-15th century. At first, the settlement consisted of several scattered farmsteads. Some of them belonged to Tatar families, and some belonged to representatives of the local nobility, among whom were the Volovichi, Oleshkevich, Komarov,...
Theophilus Eugeniusz Boretti

Teofil Eugeniusz Boretti – photographer documenting Belarus at the end of the 19th century

1
Taking up photography now and, for example, 100 years ago is a completely different matter. Any centuries-old photographs are highly valued among collectors and enthusiasts. In addition, such photographs help to see familiar and not...
The Lost Tsiekhanowiecki Palace in Bocheikovo

The Lost Tsiekhanowiecki Palace in Bocheikovo

0
About 20 kilometers from Beshenkovichi there is the agricultural town of Bocheikovo, which will be interesting to visit to see part of the heritage of the Tsekhanovetsky family. In addition to several outbuildings, an outbuilding and a memorial sign, you can find the place where the real...

What kind of miracle? White starling in Minsk

0
In spring, dozens of different birds actively return to Belarus, among which starlings are especially noticeable. Melodious singing and unusual coloring with bright specks attracts...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Lyakhavichy Church of St. Joseph

0
There are 2 churches in Lyakhovichi, the first is the temple of 2004, named in honor of the Heart of Jesus, and the second is the Church of St. Joseph, which has more...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Усадьбы

Тег: Усадьбы

Старинные усадьбы Беларуси: заброшенные и отреставрированные

Деревянная усадьба Рейтанов в Грушевке, Ляховичский р-н

Усадьба Рейтанов в Грушевке

0
В Ляховичском районе сохранилось множество интересных достопримечательностей, среди которых особо выделяется усадебный комплекс Рейтанов. Деревянная усадьба, рядовые постройки и фамильная усыпальница находятся в деревне Грушевка, буквально в 5-ти километрах на юго-восток от Ляховичей. Несколько...
Сядзіба Ганута Ручыца

Ручица: имение Огинских “Ганута” и подвесной мост

0
В Вилейском районе есть красивая и богатая на историю деревня Ручица, где сегодня можно посмотреть живописный подвесной мост, православный храм, а также место где была усадьба Огинских "Ганута". Само имение известно с 1501 года...
Утраченный дворец Хрептовичей в Щорсах

Дворцово-парковый комплекс Хрептовичей в Щорсах

1
Одна из уникальных достопримечательностей Новогрудского района - старинная усадьба Хрептовичей в агрогородке Щорсы. Когда-то богатейший край с уникальным дворцово-парковым комплексом был известен далеко за родными землями и считался родовым имением ветви Литовор-Хрептовичей, начиная с...
Усадьба и часовня-усыпальница Ленских в Суле

Усадьба и часовня-усыпальница Ленских в Суле

0
Сегодняшняя деревня Сула хорошо известна благодаря парку истории "Вялікае княства Сула", который раскинулся на территории ранее принадлежащей роду Ленских. Представители этой фамилии владели местечком на протяжении 4 поколений, начиная с конца 18 века и...
Крупки бывшая усадьба рода Святских

Усадьба Святских в Крупках

0
Крупки - это небольшой город Минской области, расположенный недалеко от трассы М1. Первые летописные упоминания о котором относят нас в 16 век, когда эти земли принадлежали магнатам Сангушкам (тем самым которые возвели замок в...
Усадьба Станислава Августа Понятовского Понемунь

Резиденция Понятовского “Понемунь” в Гродно

0
Ближе к Восточному мосту в Гродно, возле самого берега реки Неман, находится летняя резиденция последнего короля Речи Посполитой, Станислава Августа Понятовского. От этого усадебного комплекса сохранился сильно перестроенный дом, часовня-усыпальница, конюшня, некоторые хозяйственные постройки,...
Вёска Забрэззе

Забрезье (Забрэззе) – где была усадьба Некрашевичей?

0
Забрезье имеет богатую и интересную историю, которая начинается в первой половине 15 века. Это местечко принадлежало многим видным родам: Заберезинским, Дорогостайским, Збаражским, а более поздняя история связана уже с Некрашевичами, от которых здесь сохранилась...
Палац у Дабраўлянах

Добровляны (Дабраўляны) – утраченная усадьба Гюнтеров

0
Деревня Добровляны (Дабраўляны) располагается в Сморгонском районе, недалеко от городского посёлка Свирь и трассы Р95, а главной достопримечательностью местечка являются постройки сохранившиеся со времён усадьбы Гюнтеров. Первые упоминания о Добровлянах относятся к 16 веку, когда...
Утраченная усадьба Коцеллов-Швыковских в Бенице

Утраченная усадьба Коцеллов-Швыковских в Бенице

0
Старинное местечко Беница известно в истории с середины 15 века. Вначале поселение представляло собой несколько разрозненных хуторов. Часть из них принадлежала татарским родам, а часть представителям местного дворянства среди которых были Воловичи, Олешкевичи, Комаровы,...
Теофил Эугениуш Боретти

Теофил Эугениуш Боретти – фотограф запечатлевшей Беларусь конца 19 века

1
Заниматься фотографией сейчас и к примеру 100 лет назад - дело абсолютно разное. Любые снимки вековой давности очень высоко ценятся среди коллекционеров и энтузиастов. К тому же такие фотографии помогают увидеть знакомые и не...

Свислочь – что посмотреть в старинном городе?

0
Свислочь - это один из небольших городов Гродненской области, расположенный недалеко от границы с Польшей. История у этого места богатая и насыщенная, берёт своё...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Барановичи-Полесские: вокзал, башня и железнодорожный музей

0
Железнодорожный вокзал города Барановичи (станция "Баранавічы-Палескія") - это не только важный объект инфраструктуры, но и достопримечательность с историей. Поезда и железная дорога для Барановичей...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!