Home Tags constructivism

Tag: constructivism

Church of Idolta

Church of Our Lady of the Scapular in Idolta (Milashovo)

0
At the entrance to the village of Milashovo, Vitebsk region, you can see a rather unusual Catholic church for Belarus. It is unusual both in its history and architecture. Church of Our Lady of the Scapular in Idolta (at that time this piece of land...
Church of the Body of God, and earlier the House of Culture, in David-Haradok

Church of the Body of God in David-Haradok

0
The Catholic church that can be seen in David-Haradok was built in 1936, the parish operated for only a few years, and then closed. After the war, the Soviet authorities decided to demolish the bell tower and turn the building into a club (churches in...
The former church of St. Andrew Baboli in the urban village of Antopol

Former church in the urban village of Antopol

0
Antopol is a small urban village in the Brest region, located near the M10 highway connecting Drohichyn with Kobrin. In the central part there are several interesting sights, among which I would like to highlight the former church of St. Andrew Baboli....
Former church in Brest on Karl Marx street 37

Former church in Brest on Karl Marx street

0
In Brest there is a unique architectural monument and at the same time an unusual landmark of the city - a former church. There are very few similar objects in Belarus (the Lutheran church in Grodno and the church in Polotsk). The history of this building begins in...
TOP - 17: unusual places in Grodno that are often overlooked

Unusual places in Grodno that are often overlooked

0
Grodno is one of the most interesting cities in Belarus for tourism, which really has a lot of attractions. Those who already know and have visited all the main objects, such as the Kolozha Church and the Farny Church, I suggest looking at the list ...
Great Rogoznica Church of the Virgin Mary

Church of the Virgin Mary in Velyka Rogoznica

0
The village of Bolshaya Rogoznitsa is located on the P50 highway, between Mosty and Zelva. Once in these parts there was the Sukhodolsky estate, from which several outbuildings have survived, as well as the manor house itself. In addition, in Velyka Rogoznica...
Church in the village of Shkolny

Church of the Heart of Jesus in Shkolny

0
Shkolny Settlement - Neo-Romanesque Church On the border of Stolbtsy district, Minsk region, there is a village called Shkolny. The main attraction of this place is the Church of the Heart of Jesus, which was built in the period 1931-34. Even though the temple...

Footage of Novogrudok in the 1979 film “Pani Maria”

0
The ancient city of Novogrudok is rich not only in sights, but also in interesting events, including cinematic ones. The city has repeatedly become a film set for the most...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

“Fara Vitovta” – a lost architectural monument of Grodno

0
Perhaps one of the most famous lost architectural monuments of Belarus is the Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary, better known as Fara Vytautas. Where does the name "Far" come from...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Среда, 5 октября, 2022
Домой Теги конструктивизм

Тег: конструктивизм

Костел Идолта

Костел Божией Матери Скапулярия в Идолте (Милашово)

0
На въезде в деревню Милашово, Витебской области, можно увидеть довольно необычный для Беларуси католический храм. Необычен он как своей историей, так и архитектурой. Костел Божией Матери Скапулярия в Идолте (на тот момент этот участок земли...
Костел Божьего Тела, а ранее Дом культуры, в Давид-Городке

Костел Божьего Тела в Давид-Городке

0
Католический храм который можно увидеть в Давид-Городке построили в 1936 году, действовал приход всего несколько лет, а затем закрыт. После войны советские власти приняли решение снести колокольню, а здание переделать в клуб (церквей в...
Бывший костел святого Андрея Баболи в городском посёлке Антополь

Бывший костел в городском посёлке Антополь

0
Антополь - это небольшой городской посёлок в Брестской области, расположенный недалеко от трассы М10, соединяющей Дрогичин с Кобрином. В центральной части есть несколько интересных достопримечательностей, среди которых хочется выделить бывший костел святого Андрея Баболи....
Бывшая кирха в Бресте на улице Карла Маркса 37

Бывшая кирха в Бресте на улице Карла Маркса

0
В Бресте есть уникальный архитектурный памятник и по совместительству необычная достопримечательность города - бывшая кирха. Подобных объектов в Беларуси совсем немного (лютеранская церковь в Гродно и кирха в Полоцке). История этого здания начинается в...
Большая Рогозница костел Девы Марии

Костел Девы Марии в посёлке Большая Рогозница

0
Поселок Большая Рогозница находится на трассе Р50, между Мостами и Зельвой. Когда-то в этих краях существовало имение Суходольских, от которого сохранилось несколько хозяйственных построек, а также сам усадебный дом. Кроме того, в Большой Рогознице...
Костел в поселке Школьный

Костел Сердца Иисуса в поселке Школьный

0
Поселок Школьный - неороманский костел На границе Столбцовского района, Минской области, есть поселок с названием Школьный. Главная достопримечательность этого места - костел Сердца Иисуса, который строился в период 1931-34 года. Несмотря на то, что храму...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

10 вариантов подарков из поездки в Беларусь!

1
Что привезти из Беларуси в подарок? Если вы приехали в Беларусь, то наверняка уже узнали о многих фишках нашей страны. Здесь есть продукция которой гордимся...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2022

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам облегчить жизнь. И конечно насладиться в полной мере отдыхом....
Don`t copy text!