Home Tags Kirovsky

Tag: Kirovsky

Kolkhoz Rassvet Myshkovichi

Is Myshkovichi an exemplary agricultural town in Belarus?

0
It turns out that in the Kirovsky district, Mogilev region, there is an exemplary agricultural town of Belarus - Myshkovichi. Here, in 1931, a collective farm was formed with the cinematic name "Dawn", which was originally planned to be one of the best in the entire union. Thanks to...
Bulgakov's Palace near Zhylichakh

Zhilichi Palace in old photographs by Jan Bulgak

0
The palace of the Bulgakov family in Zhilichi is a unique attraction not only in the Mogilev region, but throughout Belarus. This striking example of classicism architecture attracts more and more tourists to its walls every year. Also now...
Bulgakov Palace in Zhilichi

Bulgakov Palace in Zhilichi

1
On the very border of the Mogilev and Gomel regions, in the village of Zhilichi, there is one of the most beautiful palaces in Belarus - the estate and park complex of the Bulgakov family. On a vast territory there is not only a palace, but also a unique park with a river...
Former production building in Zhilichi

Zhilichi: outbuildings from the time of Bulgakov

0
In Zhilichi, in addition to the palace, which is now being actively restored, some outbuildings have been preserved from Bulgakov. Their condition is very different - from complete ruins to completely intact objects. On the territory of the complex there is a rather unusual water tower...

Svisloch – what to see in the ancient town?

0
Svisloch is one of the small towns in the Grodno region, located near the border with Poland. The history of this place is rich and eventful, taking its toll...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Baranovichi-Polesskiye: station, tower and railway museum

0
The railway station of the city of Baranovichi (station "Baranavichy-Paleskiya") is not only an important infrastructure facility, but also a landmark with history. Trains and railways for Baranovichi...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Кировский

Тег: Кировский

Колхоз Рассвет Мышковичи

Мышковичи – образцовый агрогородок в Беларуси?

0
Оказывается в Кировском районе, Могилевской области, находится образцовый агрогородок Беларуси - Мышковичи. Здесь в 1931 году был образован колхоз с кинематографическим названием "Рассвет", который изначально планировали сделать одним из лучших во всём союзе. Благодаря...
Палац Булгакаў у Жылічах

Жиличский дворец на старых снимках Яна Булгака

0
Дворец рода Булгаков в Жиличах - уникальная достопримечательность не только Могилевской области, но и всей Беларуси. Этот яркий пример архитектуры классицизм с каждым годом привлекает всё больше туристов в свои стены. Кроме того сейчас...
Дворец Булгаков в Жиличах

Дворец Булгаков в Жиличах

1
На самой границе Могилевской и Гомельской областей, в поселке Жиличи, находится один из красивейших дворцов Беларуси - усадебный-парковый комплекс рода Булгаков. На обширной территории расположился не только дворец, но и уникальный парк с рекой...
Бывший производственный корпус в Жиличах

Жиличи: хозяйственные постройки времён Булгаков

0
В Жиличах кроме дворца, который сейчас активно реставрируют, от Булгаков сохранились и некоторые хозяйственные постройки. Их состояние самое разное - от полных руин, до вполне целых объектов. На территории комплекса есть довольно необычная водонапорная башня...

Свислочь – что посмотреть в старинном городе?

0
Свислочь - это один из небольших городов Гродненской области, расположенный недалеко от границы с Польшей. История у этого места богатая и насыщенная, берёт своё...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Барановичи-Полесские: вокзал, башня и железнодорожный музей

0
Железнодорожный вокзал города Барановичи (станция "Баранавічы-Палескія") - это не только важный объект инфраструктуры, но и достопримечательность с историей. Поезда и железная дорога для Барановичей...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!