Home Tags Masonic signs

Tag: freemason signs

Chapel tomb of the Hordes

Chapel-tomb and the estate of the Ords in Brakovo

0
A few kilometers from Slonim there are two villages, Derevyanchitsy and Brakovo, which belonged to the Ord family since the beginning of the 19th century. Here they had the Derevyanchitsy farm of the same name (today it belongs to the territory of the village of Brakovo) with a chic...
Exaltation of the Cross Church in the village of Golynka

Exaltation of the Cross Church in the village of Golynka

0
In the Grodno region there is a rather unusual architectural monument - a rare example when an Orthodox church was rebuilt into a church. As you know, after 1863, basically the opposite happened: Catholic churches were closed, and then they were rebuilt according to ...
Where is the House of Masons in Minsk located?

Where is the “house of Masons” in Minsk?

0
If you want to look at a little mysterious Minsk, then I recommend finding the House of Freemasons, also known as the Klyuchinsky House. The three-story building is located in the Upper Town, just a few steps from Zybitskaya Street. The building was built in the first half...
Bulgakov Palace in Zhilichi

Bulgakov Palace in Zhilichi

1
On the very border of the Mogilev and Gomel regions, in the village of Zhilichi, there is one of the most beautiful palaces in Belarus - the estate and park complex of the Bulgakov family. On a vast territory there is not only a palace, but also a unique park with a river...
Monastery and church in Druya

Trinity Church and Bernardine Monastery in Druya

0
The main attraction in the agricultural town of Druya ​​is the ancient Trinity Church, together with the building of the former monastery of the Bernardine Order. Back in the first half of the 17th century, by the decision of the then owner Kazimir Lev Sapieha, Bernardine monks were invited to Druya ​​....
Triangular church in the village of Bolshaya Svorotova

Unique triangular church in the village of Bolshaya Svorotva

1
In the Baranovichi region, in the village of Bolshaya Svorotva, there is a unique temple of the Holy Trinity, made in the shape of a triangle. As you understand, such architecture is non-canonical and atypical for Christianity. There are no similar churches not only in Belarus, but...
Wooden Holy Cross Church in Baranovichi

Wooden church of 1924 in Baranovichi

0
Baranovichi can be called a fairly young city in Belarus. Its official history dates back to 1871 and is known as a major railway junction of the country. There are enough sights in the city, but there are few really bright and memorable ones. One of these...
Church of the Transfiguration of the Lord in the village of Vaverka, Grodno region

Church in the village of Vaverka

0
The agro-town with the beautiful name Vaverka is located in the Lida district, Grodno region. About 600 people live here, and the main attraction is the Church of the Transfiguration of the Lord. It is assumed that on the site of the village there used to be the city of Veversk. This information is not...
Church of St. Anne in the village of Mosar

Church of St. Anne in the village of Mosar

0
The small village of Mosar, in the Vitebsk region, is well known on the map of sights of Belarus. Here is the church of St. Anna, which is decorated with a wonderful park with many sculptures and decorative accents. Mosar is the very example of development ...
Sights of the city of Dyatlava

Dyatlovsky Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary

1
In Dyatlovo, on the central square named after September 17, like 5 centuries ago, the life of the city is concentrated. Here is the main and most important attraction of the city - the Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary. Dyatlovo church belongs to the middle...

Svisloch – what to see in the ancient town?

0
Svisloch is one of the small towns in the Grodno region, located near the border with Poland. The history of this place is rich and eventful, taking its toll...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Chapel of the Soltanovs and the tombstone of the Reitanovs in Lyakhovichi

0
At the entrance to Lyakhovichi, from the Baranovichi side, attention is drawn to a large cemetery where curious ruins can be seen. Upon closer inspection, it turns out that this is the Soltanov chapel-tomb...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги знаки масонов

Тег: знаки масонов

Часовня усыпальница Ордов

Часовня-усыпальница и усадьба Ордов в Браково

0
В нескольких километрах от Слонима есть две деревни, Деревянчицы и Браково, которые с начала 19 века принадлежали роду Ордов. Здесь у них был одноименный фольварк Деревянчицы (сегодня относится к территории деревни Браково) с шикарным...
Крестовоздвиженский костел в деревне Голынка

Крестовоздвиженский костел в деревне Голынка

0
В Гродненском районе есть довольно необычный памятник архитектуры, - редкий пример когда православную церковь перестроили в костел. Как известно, после 1863 года происходило в основном наоборот: католические храмы закрывали, а после их перестраивали по...
Где находится Дом масонов в Минске?

Где находится “дом Масонов” в Минске?

0
Если вы хотите посмотреть на немного таинственный Минск, то рекомендую отыскать Дом масонов, он же Дом Ключинского. Трёхэтажная постройка располагается в Верхнем городе, буквально в нескольких шагах от улицы Зыбицкой. Здание построено в первой половине...
Дворец Булгаков в Жиличах

Дворец Булгаков в Жиличах

1
На самой границе Могилевской и Гомельской областей, в поселке Жиличи, находится один из красивейших дворцов Беларуси - усадебный-парковый комплекс рода Булгаков. На обширной территории расположился не только дворец, но и уникальный парк с рекой...
Монастырь и костел в Друе

Троицкий костел и монастырь бернардинцев в Друе

0
Главная достопримечательность в агрогородке Друя - это старинный Троицкий костел вместе с корпусом бывшего монастыря ордена бернардинцев. Ещё в первой половине 17 века, по решению тогдашнего владельца Казимира Льва Сапеги, в Друю приглашены монахи-бернардинцы....
Треугольная церковь в деревне Большая Своротова

Уникальная треугольная церковь в деревне Большая Своротва

1
В Барановичском районе, в деревне Большая Своротва, расположен уникальный храм Святой Троицы, выполненный в форме треугольника. Как понимаете такая архитектура является неканоничной и нетипичной для христианства. Подобных церквей нет не только в Беларуси, но...
Деревянный Крестовоздвиженский костел в Барановичах

Деревянный костел 1924 года в Барановичах

0
Барановичи можно назвать довольно молодым городом Беларуси. Свою официальную историю ведёт с 1871 года и известен как крупный железнодорожный узел страны. Достопримечательностей в городе хватает, но действительно ярких и запоминающихся немного. Один из таких...
Костел Преображения Господнего в поселке Ваверка, Гродненская область

Костел в поселке Ваверка

0
Агрогородок с красивым названием Ваверка находится в Лидском районе, Гродненской области. Здесь проживает около 600 человек, а главная достопримечательность - костел Преображения Господнего. Предполагается что на месте поселка раньше существовал город Веверск. Это информация не...
Костел святой Анны в деревне Мосар

Костел святой Анны в деревне Мосар

0
Небольшая деревня Мосар, в Витебской области, хорошо известна на карте достопримечательностей Беларуси. Здесь находится костел Святой Анны, который украшен замечательным парком со множеством скульптур и декоративных акцентов. Мосар - это тот самый пример развития...
Достопримечательности города Дятлава

Дятловский костел Вознесения Девы Марии

1
В Дятлово на центральной площади имени 17 сентября как и 5 веков назад, сконцентрирована жизнь города. Здесь же располагается основная и самая важная достопримечательность города - костел Вознесения Девы Марии. Дятловский костел относится к середине...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Городок – что посмотреть в этом местечке?

0
Одно из самых старых местечек Молодечненского района - это сегодняшний агрогородок Городок, первые упоминания о котором относятся ещё к середине 12 века (1161 год)....

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!