Home Tags Zaslavl

Tag: Zaslavl

Museum of Belarusian Malyavanka - a unique place in Zaslavl

Zaslavsky Museum “Belarusian Malyavanki”

0
At the end of spring 2023, a unique museum of folk art was opened in the city of Zaslavl. The main part of the exhibition is devoted to carpet painting (dyvankoў), which was actively practiced by artists throughout Belarus. The Belarusian Malyavanka Museum is located in...
Route around sights near Minsk

Route around sights near Minsk

0
If you want to go on a trip to the sights of Belarus, but are not ready for long journeys, then for you a short route to objects near Minsk. A short (about 120 kilometers) but fascinating road awaits you, where...
Savior Transfiguration Church in Zaslavl

Church of the Transfiguration of the 16th century in the city of Zaslavl

2
One of the main attractions of the city of Zaslavl is the Church of the Transfiguration of the Savior. The history of the temple dates back to the 16th century, when the Calvin collection was laid here. The original appearance of the temple was a structure surrounded by ramparts, with massive...
Guide to the city of Zaslavl

Guide to the city-museum Zaslavl for one day

0
Do you want to plunge headlong into the history and culture of Belarus? Then go to Zaslavl. This is one of the most ancient cities in our country. According to chronicles, it was founded by the end of the 10th century. The legend says: Vladimir Svyatoslavovich, Prince of Novgorod...
churches in belarus

Top 10: Churches in Belarus

0
Religion has been an integral part of people's lives since early centuries. Therefore, it is not surprising that a large number of Catholic and Orthodox churches were built on the territory of Belarus. Many great monuments of history and architecture have been lost, and now we can...
Church in the city of Zaslavl

The ancient church of the Nativity of the Virgin Mary in Zaslavl

3
The Church of the Nativity of the Virgin Mary is located in the historical center of Zaslavl. It is a monument of late baroque architecture. The Zaslavsky church was built in 1774 on the initiative of Anthony Pshezdetsky, rebuilt in 1868. In the second half of the XNUMXth century, the temple...
mlyn museum and smithy in zaslavl

Ethnographic complex in Zaslavl “Mlyn and Forge”

5
There are surprisingly many beautiful places on the territory of Belarus. They help the soul to open up, and the visitor to learn how people lived when there were no computers and mobile phones. But even in such abundance the ethnographic complex "Mlyn",...

Footage of Novogrudok in the 1979 film “Pani Maria”

0
The ancient city of Novogrudok is rich not only in sights, but also in interesting events, including cinematic ones. The city has repeatedly become a film set for the most...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

“Fara Vitovta” – a lost architectural monument of Grodno

0
Perhaps one of the most famous lost architectural monuments of Belarus is the Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary, better known as Fara Vytautas. Where does the name "Far" come from...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Заславль

Тег: Заславль

Маршрут по достопримечательностям вблизи Минска

Маршрут по достопримечательностям вблизи Минска

0
Если вы хотите отправиться в поездку по достопримечательностям Беларуси, но не готовы к долгим переездам, то для вас небольшой маршрут по объектам вблизи Минска. Вас ждёт короткая (около 120 километров), но увлекательная дорога, где...
Спасо-Преображенская церковь в Заславле

Преображенская церковь 16 века в городе Заславль

2
Одной из главных достопримечательностей города Заславль является Спасо-Преображенская церковь. История храма берёт своё начала ещё в 16 веке, когда здесь заложили кальвинский сбор. Первоначальный облик храма представлял собой сооружение в окружении валов, с массивными...
Гид по городу Заславль

Гид по городу-музею Заславль на один день

0
Хотите с головой окунуться в историю и культуру Беларуси? Тогда отправляйтесь в Заславль. Это один из самых древних городов нашей страны. Согласно летописным приданиям основан к конце 10 века. Легенда гласит: князь новгородский Владимир Святославович...
церкви беларуси

Топ -10: церкви Беларуси

0
С ранних веков религия была неотъемлемой частью жизни людей. Поэтому неудивительно, что на территории Беларуси строилось большое количество католических и православных храмов. Многие великие памятники истории и архитектуры были утрачены, и теперь мы можем...
Костел в городе Заславль

Старинный костел Рождества Девы Марии в Заславле

3
Костел Рождества Девы Марии расположен в историческом центре города Заславль. Является памятником архитектуры позднего барокко. Заславский костел построен в 1774 году по инициативе Антония Пшездецкого, перестроен в 1868 году. Во второй половине XIX века храм...
музей млын и кузня в заславле

Этнографический комплекс. Млын и Кузня

5
Этнографический комплекс в Заславле На территории Беларуси удивительно много прекрасных мест. Они помогают душе раскрыться, а посетителю - узнать, как жили люди, когда не было еще компьютеров и мобильных телефонов. Но даже в таком изобилии...

Замки Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

4
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Самые крупные интернет магазины Беларуси и их акции

3
Прикупить себе обновки из одежды или выбрать новый холодильник куда проще в интернет-магазине. Тратить уйму времени на дорогу в гипермаркет и поиск нужной вещи...

10 вариантов подарков из поездки в Беларусь!

1
Что привезти из Беларуси в подарок? Если вы приехали в Беларусь, то наверняка уже узнали о многих фишках нашей страны. Здесь есть продукция которой гордимся...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2021

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам облегчить жизнь. И конечно насладиться в полной мере отдыхом....
Don`t copy text!

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: