Home Tags locks

Tag: locks

Castles of Belarus with basic information and history

Castles of Belarus (the ruins of the castles of Belarus), including palaces and the main historical sites of the country, photos, videos and descriptions, historical facts.

about the castle

Excursions to the main castles of Belarus - Mir and Nesvizh

0
The main sights of Belarus are the Mir Castle and the Radziwill Palace. Today it is the most popular place among tourists. If you are planning a trip to Belarus, then you will plan to visit the Mir and Nesvizh castles as part of the tour. Below is a selection of Mir Nesvizh ...
fortresses of germany

Famous castles and fortresses in Germany

0
Fortresses and castles are romantic and exciting witnesses of bygone times. True, there are buildings among them that collapsed over time, but still many of them survived or were re-built and restored. On the...
route around belarus castles

Itinerary in Belarus: the main castles in one day

0
Ready to go on a trip to the castles? Here is a convenient route around Belarus and worthwhile places. If you wish, you can meet in one day by car, or make an overnight stop and see everything thoroughly. What to look at...
Lithuanian castles

Lithuanian castles - surviving heritage

0
Castles of Lithuania Defensive fortresses and majestic palaces originate from ancient times. Shrouded in mysterious stories and legends, Lithuanian castles can tell a lot about the past. Once again, driving along a familiar road leading to a grandiose...
about the castle

Mir Castle is one of the main attractions in Belarus

2
Mir Castle is one of the most popular attractions in Belarus. To visit this place is included in the plan of any guidebook for our country. And a lot of mystical mysteries and legends created an attractive aura and an attractive atmosphere to this place....
Castles and palaces of Belarus that everyone should visit

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to our territorial location, many monumental structures of this kind were destroyed...
castles of belarus

Castles and castles of Belarus that no longer exist

0
Few castles of Belarus have survived, some have come down to us only in the form of echoes of the past. But, going on trips around Belarus, you can find many places that remember those times when stone and...
Lubcha Castle of Kishek and Radziwill in Lyubcha

Lubcha Castle of Kishek and Radziwills

1
Lyubcha Castle is located on the banks of the Neman River in the Grodno region. According to the original plan, the buildings were made of wood, and a moat was built around the perimeter on 3 sides. The only stone building at that time was the tower,...
House-fortress of the Nonharts in the village of Gaytyunishki

House-fortress of the Nonharts in the village of Gaytyunishki

0
A real castle appeared in the village of Gaytyunishki, Voronovsky district, at the beginning of the 17th century. It was built for himself by the owner of this place, Peter Nonhart (received the land as a reward for his service as a Vilna mayor and chief ...
Ghosts in castles

Ghosts in the castles of Belarus

0
Ghosts and ghosts in the castles of Belarus For many people, the ghost in the castle is now valued many times more than the beauty of architecture, the history of the building and its features. It just so happened that now the supernatural, psychics and legends are in honor ...

What kind of miracle? White starling in Minsk

0
In spring, dozens of different birds actively return to Belarus, among which starlings are especially noticeable. Melodious singing and unusual coloring with bright specks attracts...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Lyakhavichy Church of St. Joseph

0
There are 2 churches in Lyakhovichi, the first is the temple of 2004, named in honor of the Heart of Jesus, and the second is the Church of St. Joseph, which has more...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги замки

Тег: замки

Замки Беларуси с основной информацией и историей

Замки Беларуси (руины замков Беларуси), включая дворцы и главные исторические объекты страны, фото, видео и описание, исторические факты.

про мирский замок

Экскурсии по главным замкам Беларуси – Мир и Несвиж

0
Главные достопримечательности Беларуси - Мирский Замок и Дворец Радзивиллов. Сегодня это самые востребованные места у туристов. Если планируете поездку в РБ, то спланируете посетить замки Мир и Несвиж в составе экскурсии. Ниже подборка Мир Несвиж...
крепости германии

Знаменитые замки и крепости Германии

0
Крепости и замки - это романтичные и захватывающие свидетели былых времен. Правда имеются среди них постройки, которые со временем разрушились, но все же многие из них сохранились или были заново сооружены и отреставрированы. На...
маршрут по беларуси замки

Маршрут по Беларуси: основные замки за один день

0
Собрались отправиться в поездку по замкам? Вот удобный маршрут по Беларуси и стоящим местам. При желании можно уложиться в один день на машине, либо сделать остановку с ночёвкой и посмотреть всё основательно.  Что посмотрите по...
замки Литвы

Литовские замки – уцелевшее наследие

0
Замки Литвы Оборонительные крепости и величественные дворцы берут свое начало из глубины веков. Окутанные таинственными историями и легендами, замки Литвы могут многое рассказать о прошлом. В очередной раз проезжая по знакомой дороге, ведущей к грандиозной...
про мирский замок

Мирский замок – одна из главных достопримечательностей в Беларуси

2
Мирский замок входит в список самых популярных достопримечательностей Беларуси. Посетить это место входит в план любого путеводителя по нашей стране. А множество мистических загадок и легенд создали притягательную ауру и притягательную атмосферу этому месту....
Замки и дворцы Беларуси в которых должен побывать каждый

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с нашим территориальным расположением, множество монументальных сооружений подобного толка были уничтожены...
замчища беларуси

Замки и замчища Беларуси, которых больше нет

0
Немногие замки Беларуси уцелели, некоторые дошли до нас только в виде отголосков прошлого. Но, отправляясь в путешествия по Беларуси, можно найти немало мест, которые помнят те времена, когда на высоких валах возвышались каменные и...
Любчанский замок Кишек и Радзивиллов в Любче

Любчанский замок Кишек и Радзивиллов

1
Любчанский замок расположился на берегу реки Неман в Гродненской области. По первоначальному плану строения были выполнены из дерева, а по периметру с 3 сторон сооружен ров. Единственной на то время каменной постройкой была башня,...
Дом-крепость Нонхартов в деревне Гайтюнишки

Дом-крепость Нонхартов в деревне Гайтюнишки

0
Самый настоящий замок появился в деревне Гайтюнишки, Вороновского района, в начале 17 века. Его построил для себя владелец этого местечка Петр Нонхарт (получил землю в награду за службу в качестве виленского городничего и начальника...
Призраки в замках

Призраки в замках Беларуси

0
Призраки и привидения в замках Беларуси Для многих людей призрак в замке сейчас ценится в разы больше, чем красота архитектуры, история здания и его особенности. Так уж получилось, что сейчас в чести сверхъестественное, экстрасенсы и легенды...

Что за чудо? Белый скворец в Минске

0
По весне в Беларусь активно возвращаются десятки самых разных птиц, среди которых особо заметны скворцы. Мелодичное пение и необычная окраска с яркими крапинками привлекает...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Ляховичский костел Святого Иосифа

0
В Ляховичах есть 2 костела, первый - это храм 2004 года, названный в честь Сердца Иисуса, а второй - костел Святого Иосифа, имеющий более...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!