Home Tags Europe

Tag: Europe

Eindhoven airport

How to get from Eindhoven Airport to the city center?

0
Eindhoven is a city in the Netherlands, located in the province of North Brabant, well known as a center of technological and innovative development. In addition, tourists often come here, using the local airport as a "transit" point. Explained by...
Traveling in Belgium by train - the nuances and features

Traveling in Belgium by train - nuances and features

0
Belgium, like many other European countries, has actively invested and is investing in the development of railway transport. Today trains in Belgium are a great way for tourists to see more cities without the stress of flying. If desired...
Getaway studios Gent review with photo

Getaway studios Gent - a convenient hotel in Ghent

0
Ghent is one of the major cities in Belgium, which, according to certain parameters, will easily give odds to the popular Antwerp and Brussels. The city has enough impressive sights, various establishments and shops, but unfortunately they are quite expensive...
The Social Hub Hotel - where to stay in The Hague?

The Social Hub Hotel in The Hague – review and photos

0
The Dutch city of The Hague is known throughout the world, but not for its tourist potential and beach holidays, but rather for the legendary international court. Although The Hague (Den Haag, Hague) is significantly inferior in terms of attendance to Amsterdam, finding a good and inexpensive...
Where to stay in Antwerp? Ibis hotel - review from photo

Where to stay in Antwerp? Ibis Hotel

0
For help in solving the question "Where to sleep in Antwerp?" chain hotels come - it is they who are most of all located within walking distance from the city's railway station. One of these hotels for me was the three-star Ibis,...
From Eindhoven to The Hague by train - how to get there?

Eindhoven to The Hague by train

0
How to get from Eindhoven by train to The Hague or other cities in the Netherlands, such as Amsterdam, Rotterdam? Let's look at the example of the Eindhoven-The Hague route (everything works the same way with other directions). Eindhoven's central railway station is called -...
Where to stay in Eindhoven? Review of The Match

Where to stay in Eindhoven? Review of The Match

0
Eindhoven is a convenient tourist hub for anyone planning to visit the Netherlands. Low-cost airlines from Vilnius and Warsaw fly here, and the prices for hotels and apartments are much lower than in other Dutch cities. To that...
Where to leave things in Amsterdam? Luggage storage at the station

Where to leave things or luggage in Amsterdam?

0
Amsterdam is in the TOP 10 most visited European cities, so during the tourist season it is almost impossible to find a budget host here. Even the most basic hostels can cost up to $100 per night, so many tourists go to the city...
Great Basilica - St. Peter's Basilica in the Vatican

Great Basilica - St. Peter's Basilica in the Vatican

0
The Vatican is not only one of the smallest states (in size it always competes with the state formation of the Order of Malta), but also the most popular tourist destination. It is difficult to imagine a tourist who came to Rome and did not visit ...
What is a must see in Florence?

Basilica Santa Maria Novella in Florence

0
Florence is an amazing city in Italy that attracts a huge number of tourists every year. Which is quite understandable and understandable - there really is something to see. One of the central attractions in Florence, which, in truth, is often left without...

Footage of Novogrudok in the 1979 film “Pani Maria”

0
The ancient city of Novogrudok is rich not only in sights, but also in interesting events, including cinematic ones. The city has repeatedly become a film set for the most...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

“Fara Vitovta” – a lost architectural monument of Grodno

0
Perhaps one of the most famous lost architectural monuments of Belarus is the Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary, better known as Fara Vytautas. Where does the name "Far" come from...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Европа

Тег: Европа

Аэропорт Эйндховена

Как добраться из аэропорта Эйндховен в центр?

0
Эйндховен (Eindhoven) - это город в Нидерландах, расположенный в провинции Северный Брабант, хорошо известен как центр технологического и инновационного развития. Кроме того сюда часто едут туристы, использую местный аэропорт как "перевалочный" пункт. Объясняется тем,...
Путешествие по Бельгии на поездах - нюансы и особенности

Путешествие по Бельгии на поездах – нюансы и особенности

0
Бельгия, как и многие другие европейские страны, активно вкладывала и вкладывает средства в развитие железнодорожного транспорта. Сегодня поезда в Бельгии - отличный способ для туристов посмотреть больше городов без стресса от перелётов. При желании...
Getaway studios Gent отзыв с фото

Getaway studios Gent – удобный отель в Генте

0
Гент - это один из крупных городов Бельгии, который по определенным параметрам легко даст фору популярным Антверпену и Брюсселю. В городе хватает впечатляющих достопримечательностей, различных заведений и магазинов, но к сожалению довольно дорого стоят...
Отель The Social Hub - где остановиться в Гааге?

Отель The Social Hub в Гааге – отзыв и фото

0
Нидерландский город Гаага известен по всему миру, но не своим туристическим потенциалам и пляжным отдыхам, а скорее легендарным международным судом. Хоть Гаага (Den Haag, Hague) значительно уступает по посещаемости Амстердаму, найти хороший и недорогой...
Где остановиться в Антверпене? Отель Ibis - отзыв с фото

Где остановиться в Антверпене? Отель Ibis

0
На помощь в решение вопроса "Где переночевать в Антверпене?" приходят сетевые отели - именно их больше всего расположено в шаговой доступности от железнодорожного вокзала города. Одним из таких отелей для меня стал трехзвездочный Ibis,...
Из Эйндховена в Гаагу на поезде - как добраться?

Из Эйндховена в Гаагу на поезде

0
Как добраться из Эйндховена на поезде в Гаагу или другие города Нидерландов, например Амстердам, Роттердам? Давайте разберёмся на примере маршрута Эйндховен-Гаага (всё аналогично работает и с другими направлениями). Центральная железнодорожная станция Эйндховена называется -...
Где остановиться в Эйндховене? Отзыв об отеле The Match

Где остановиться в Эйндховене? Отзыв об отеле The Match

0
Эйндховен - это удобный туристический хаб для всех кто планирует посетить Нидерланды. Сюда летают лоукостеры из Вильнюса и Варшавы, а цены на отели и квартиры значительно ниже чем в других голландских городах. К тому...
Где оставить вещи в Амстердаме? Камера хранения на вокзале

Где оставить вещи или багаж в Амстердаме?

0
Амстердам входит в ТОП-10 самых посещаемых европейских городов, поэтому в туристический сезон тут почти невозможно найти бюджетный хост. Даже самые простые хостелы могут стоить до 100$ за ночь, поэтому многие туристы едут в город...
Великая базилика - собор Святого Петра в Ватикане

Великая базилика – собор Святого Петра в Ватикане

0
Ватикан - это не только одно из самых маленьких государств (по размерам оно вечно соревнуется с государственным образованием Мальтийский орден), но и популярнейшее туристическое направление. Сложно представить туриста приехавшего в Рим и не посетившего...
Что посмотреть во Флоренции обязательно?

Базилика Санта Мария Новелла во Флоренции

0
Флоренция - удивительный город Италии, который притягивает огромное количество туристов ежегодно. Что вполне объяснимо и понятно - тут действительно есть что посмотреть. Одна из центральных достопримечательностей во Флоренции, которую по правде зачастую оставляют без...

Серая ворона – фото и описание

0
Одна из самых частых птиц, которую можно увидеть на зимовке в Беларуси - серая ворона (Corvus corone cornix, бел - Шэрая варона). Птица считается...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Борисов: торговые ряды, синагога, рядовая застройка

0
Город Борисов состоит из двух частей, которые разделены рекой Березина. Что вполне логично - одна часть Борисова новая, другая - старая и более историческая,...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!