Home Tags gluboksky

Tag: gluboksky

Church in the village of Mnuto

Neo-Gothic church in the village of Mnuto-2

0
20 kilometers from the city of Glubokoe, if you move to the northeast, there will be a small village of Mnuto 2 where you can see a neo-Gothic church of the early 20th century. This majestic temple was built of red brick in 1910 and consecrated...
Wooden church of St. John in Proshkovo

Wooden church of St. John in Proshkovo

0
Not far from the P45 highway, between the town of Glubokoe and the agricultural town of Prozoroki, there is a small village of Proshkovo where a church of the late 19th century has been preserved. This rather simple wooden temple was consecrated in honor of St. John (in some sources, Ionne). Church...
Temple in the village of Mamai, Vitebsk region

Temple in the village of Mamai, Vitebsk region

0
Near the town of Glubokoe, there is a small village with the interesting name Mamai. An Orthodox church, founded in the first half of the 19th century, has been preserved here. However, even a cursory glance at the building will tell you that it was originally a church....
Neo-Romanesque Church of the Assumption of the Virgin Mary in the village of Prozoroki

Neo-Romanesque church in the village of Prozoroki

0
In the agricultural town of Prozoroki, Glubokoe district, there is a massive church of neo-Romanesque architecture. This temple was built on the site of a wooden predecessor that burned down in a fire at the end of the 19th century. The history of the Catholic parish on these lands began in 1698,...
Dragon Cave in Belarus, Sakhnovichi village

Dragon Cave in Belarus, Sakhnovichi village

1
Most likely, if you hear that Belarus has its own cave, you will be skeptical about it. Objectively, our country does not have the right relief to form deep caves with stalactites. However, there is a small exception...
Deep Memorial Column in honor of the Constitution of the Commonwealth

Memorial column of 1791 in the city of Glubokoe

0
Among the sights of the city of Glubokoe there is one unusual object - a memorial column in memory of the adoption of the constitution on May 3, 1791. The column was installed at the end of the 18th century, in the ancient cemetery "Koptevka" (there is still a chapel of St....
Church of the Virgin Mary in the agricultural town of Udelo

Church of the Virgin Mary in Udelo: museum and batleyka

0
Udelo is an agro-town in the Vitebsk region, located literally 10 kilometers from the city of Glubokoe. The road connecting Mosar and the P3 highway passes through the village. There is an unusual church of the 18th century in Udelo, which was built...
chapel in deep

Chapel of St. Elijah at the Koptevka cemetery in Glubokoe

0
A little far from the historical center of the city of Glubokae, you can see the ancient cemetery of Koptevka, where the chapel of St. Elijah has been preserved, as well as a memorial column in honor of the Constitution of the Commonwealth. The tomb in Glubokoe was built at the end of the 18th century,...
Cathedral of the Nativity of the Virgin in Glubokoye

Cathedral and monastery of the Carmelites in Glubokoye

0
The former church of the Carmelite order rises in the middle of the historic center of the city of Glubokoe. Initially, the temple was called "Assumption of the Virgin Mary", but after the re-consecration, it became known as the Cathedral of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary. The cathedral is one of the first representatives of the Vilna Baroque...
Church of St. Anne in the village of Mosar

Church of St. Anne in the village of Mosar

0
The small village of Mosar, in the Vitebsk region, is well known on the map of sights of Belarus. Here is the church of St. Anna, which is decorated with a wonderful park with many sculptures and decorative accents. Mosar is the very example of development ...

Minsk on old photos and postcards

0
What did Minsk look like in the first half of the 20th century and the early post-war years? Old postcards depicting iconic...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Unusual obelisk in Koldychevo

0
Once upon a time in Koldychevo there was an estate with a small estate of the Shalevich-Filipovichs, which they in turn received from the Nesvizh Radziwills. The central object of the estate complex was a compact...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Вторник, 29 ноября, 2022
Домой Теги глубокский

Тег: глубокский

Костел в деревне Мнюто

Неоготический костел в деревне Мнюто

0
В 20 километрах от города Глубокое, если двигаться на северо-восток, будет небольшая деревня Мнюто 2 где можно посмотреть неоготический костел начала 20 века. Этот величественный храм построен из красного кирпича в 1910 году и освящен...
Деревянный костел святого Яна в Прошково

Деревянный костел святого Яна в Прошково

0
Недалеко от трассы Р45, между городом Глубокое и агрогородком Прозороки, находится небольшая деревня Прошково где сохранился костел конца 19 века. Этот довольно простой деревянный храм освящен в честь святого Яна (в некоторых источниках Ионна). Костел...
Храм в деревне Мамаи, Витебской области

Храм в деревне Мамаи, Витебской области

0
Рядом с городом Глубокое, находится небольшая деревня с интересным названием Мамаи. Тут сохранился православный храм, заложенный ещё в первой половине 19 века. Однако даже беглый взгляд на здание подскажет, что изначально это был костел....
Неороманский костел Вознесения Девы Марии в деревне Прозороки

Неороманский костел в деревне Прозороки

0
В агрогородке Прозороки, Глубокского района, находится массивный костел неороманской архитектуры. Этот храм строился на месте деревянного предшественника, сгоревшего в пожаре в конце 19 века. История католического прихода на этих землях началась ещё в 1698 году,...
Драконья пещера в Беларуси, деревня Сахновичи

Драконья пещера в Беларуси, деревня Сахновичи

1
Скорее всего если вы услышите что в Беларуси есть своя пещера то отнесетесь к этому скептически. Объективно у нас в стране не тот рельеф, чтобы образовались глубокие пещеры со сталактитами. Однако есть небольшое исключение...
Глубокое Мемориальная колонна в честь Конституции Речи Посполитой

Мемориальная колонна 1791 года в городе Глубокое

0
Среди достопримечательностей города Глубокое есть один необычный объект - мемориальная колонна в память о принятии конституции 3 мая 1791. Колонна установлена в конце 18 века, на старинном кладбище "Коптевка" (здесь ещё находится часовня святого...
Костел Девы Марии в агрогородке Удело

Костел Девы Марии в Удело: музей и батлейка

0
Удело - это агрогородок в Витебской области, расположенный буквально в 10 километрах от города Глубокое. Через поселок проходит автомобильная дорога соединяющая Мосар и трассу Р3. В Удело находится необычный костел 18 века, который строился...
часовня в глубоком

Часовня святого Ильи на кладбище Коптевка в Глубоком

0
Немного в отдалении от исторического центра города Глубокое можно посмотреть старинное кладбище Коптевка, где сохранилась часовня святого Ильи, а также мемориальная колона в честь Конституции Речи Посполитой. Усыпальница в Глубоком построена в конце 18 века,...
собор Рождества Богородицы в Глубоком

Собор и монастырь кармелитов в Глубоком

0
Бывший костел ордена кармелитов возвышается посреди исторического центра города Глубокое. Первоначально храм носил название "Успения Девы Марии", но после переосвящения, стал называться собором Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы. Собор является одним из первых представителей виленского барокко...
Костел святой Анны в деревне Мосар

Костел святой Анны в деревне Мосар

0
Небольшая деревня Мосар, в Витебской области, хорошо известна на карте достопримечательностей Беларуси. Здесь находится костел Святой Анны, который украшен замечательным парком со множеством скульптур и декоративных акцентов. Мосар - это тот самый пример развития...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

10 вариантов подарков из поездки в Беларусь!

1
Что привезти из Беларуси в подарок? Если вы приехали в Беларусь, то наверняка уже узнали о многих фишках нашей страны. Здесь есть продукция которой гордимся...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2022

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам облегчить жизнь. И конечно насладиться в полной мере отдыхом....
Don`t copy text!