Home Tags Bobruisk

Tag: bobruisk

Former Jesuit Church in Bobruisk

Former Jesuit Church in Bobruisk

0
One of the oldest buildings in Bobruisk, which dates back to the time when the fortress was not even planned to be built, is the former church of the Jesuit Order. The building, though in a heavily rebuilt form, and now even more so ...
Water tower and sculpture by Shura Balaganov in Bobruisk

Water tower and sculpture by Shura Balaganov in Bobruisk

0
Water towers can be seen all over Belarus, and Bobruisk is no exception. However, fate distinguishes the Bobruisk water pump from many fellows - it did not become abandoned, and even more, it housed a popular in the city ...
Chapel of the Zabello family in Izyumovo

Chapel-tomb in Izyumovo, former Durynichi

0
Almost in the very suburbs of Bobruisk there is a small village of Izyumovo, which before the war was part of the town of Durynichi. Today, of the sights here, only a small chapel-tomb of the Zabello family has been preserved. The chapel was built at the beginning of the 20th century, probably by Shimon...
Mass grave of underground workers in Bobruisk

Memorial tower of 1926 in Bobruisk

0
Bobruisk is rich in various attractions, there are classical churches, a church, and an unusual tenement house. In the city, you can also see military monuments associated with various milestones in history. So on Krupskaya street 8a ...
Cathedral of St. Nicholas in Bobruisk where there was once a swimming pool

The same church in Bobruisk where once there was a pool

0
Bobruisk is a large city in the Mogilev region. There are a huge number of interesting sights, such as a fortress and an unusual wooden house. Among other things, there are also classical monuments of architecture. One of which is the Cathedral of St. Nicholas. The stone cathedral was built...
Synagogue on Socialist 34

Bobruisk synagogues - what was, and what is left now?

0
The Jewish community began to form in Bobruisk in the first half of the 16th century. By the end of the 19th century, more than 20 Jews lived in the city, at that time it was about 000% of the population. Therefore, it is not surprising that...
City mansion Mirenburg 1912 in Bobruisk

City mansion Mirenburg 1912 in Bobruisk

0
On Pushkin Street 211, in Bobruisk, an interesting architectural monument has been preserved - a city mansion. The building is one-story, L-shaped, built in 1912 of brick, in the eclectic style. It is known that the building originally belonged to a wealthy citizen, presumably...
Old abandoned Bobruisk winery

Abandoned Bobruisk winery

0
Bobruisk is a city rich in history and sights. There are really interesting and unusual places here, which is only worth the Bobruisk fortress. However, there are also objects that are rather abandoned and probably will not be saved anymore. One...

Unusual house in Bobruisk, owned by merchant Katsnelson

1
The house of the merchant Katsnelson is one of the brightest sights of Bobruisk. It belonged to the successful "business woman" Pai-Brina Katznelson. There is a legend that she drew attention to him when she traveled around the Baltics. The woman really liked the building, and she...
Fortress in Bobruisk

The main attraction of Bobruisk is the fortress

6
The fortress in Bobruisk is a defensive structure built at the beginning of the XNUMXth century by order of Emperor Alexander I. It was intended to fortify the borders of the Russian Empire. It was decided to place the fortress on the banks of the Berezina River. And already to...

What kind of miracle? White starling in Minsk

0
In spring, dozens of different birds actively return to Belarus, among which starlings are especially noticeable. Melodious singing and unusual coloring with bright specks attracts...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Lyakhavichy Church of St. Joseph

0
There are 2 churches in Lyakhovichi, the first is the temple of 2004, named in honor of the Heart of Jesus, and the second is the Church of St. Joseph, which has more...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги бобруйский

Тег: бобруйский

Бывший костел иезуитов в Бобруйске

Бывший костел иезуитов в Бобруйске

0
Одно из старейших зданий Бобруйска, которое относится к временам когда крепость ещё даже не планировали строить - бывший костел ордена иезуитов. Здание хоть и в сильно перестроенном виде, а сейчас ещё к тому же...
Водонапорная башня и скульптура Шуры Балаганова в Бобруйске

Водонапорная башня и скульптура Шуры Балаганова в Бобруйске

0
Водонапорные башни можно увидеть по всей Беларуси, не исключением стал и Бобруйск. Однако бобруйскую водонапорку от многих собратьев отличает судьба - она не стала заброшкой и даже больше, в ней разместился популярный в городе...
Часовня рода Забелло в Изюмово

Часовня-усыпальница в Изюмово, бывшие Дурыничи

0
Почти что в самом пригороде Бобруйска есть небольшая деревня Изюмово, до войны входившая в состав местечка Дурыничи. Сегодня из достопримечательностей тут сохранилась лишь небольшая часовня-усыпальница рода Забелло. Часовня построена в начале 20 века, вероятно Шимоном...
Братская могила подпольщиков в Бобруйске

Мемориальная башня 1926 года в Бобруйске

0
Бобруйск богат на различные достопримечательности, здесь есть и классические церкви, и костел, и необычный доходный дом. В городе также можно увидеть и военные памятники, связанные с различными вехами истории. Так на улице Крупской 8а...
Собор святого Николая в Бобруйске где когда-то был бассейн

Та самая церковь в Бобруйске где когда-то был бассейн

0
Бобруйск - крупный город Могилевской области. Здесь огромное количество интересных достопримечательностей, вроде крепости и необычного деревянного дома. Среди прочего тут есть и классические памятники архитектуры. Один из которых - собор святого Николая. Каменный собор построили...
Синагога на Социалистической 34

Бобруйские синагоги – что было, а что осталось сейчас?

0
Еврейская община начала формироваться в Бобруйске ещё в первой половине 16 века. К концу 19 века, в городе проживало более 20 000 евреев, на тот момент - это около 70% населения. Поэтому неудивительно, что...
Городской особняк Миренбурга 1912 года в Бобруйске

Городской особняк Миренбурга 1912 года в Бобруйске

0
На улице Пушкина 211, в Бобруйске сохранился интересный памятник архитектуры - городской особняк. Здание одноэтажное, Г-образной формы, построено в 1912 году из кирпича, в стиле эклектика. Известно, что изначально постройка принадлежала зажиточному горожанину, предположительно...
Старинный заброшенный бобруйски винзавод

Заброшенный бобруйский винзавод

0
Бобруйск - богатый на историю и достопримечательности город. Здесь встречаются действительно интересные и необычные места, чего только стоит Бобруйская крепость. Однако есть и объекты, которые порядком заброшены и вероятно уже не будут сохранены. Одно...

Необычный дом в Бобруйске, принадлежащей купчихи Кацнельсон

1
Дом купчихи Кацнельсон — одна из самых ярких достопримечательностей Бобруйска. Принадлежал он успешной «бизнес-леди» Паи-Брайна Кацнельсон. Есть легенда, что она обратила на него внимание, когда путешествовала по Прибалтике. Здание очень приглянулось женщине, и она...
Крепость в Бобруйске

Главная достопримечательность Бобруйска – крепость

6
Крепость в Бобруйске — сооружение оборонительного толка, построенное в начале XIX века по приказу императора Александра I. Предназначалось для фортификации границы Российской империи. Было принято решение разместить крепость на берегу реки Березина. И уже к...

Обыкновенная овсянка – фото и описание

0
Обыкновенная овсянка (Emberiza citrinella) - это яркая птица с доминирующем жёлтым цветом в окрасе, по размерам чуть превосходящая полевого воробья. В Беларуси этот вид...

Замки и дворцы Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

6
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Адамполь – винокурня и усадьба Хрептовичей

0
В начале 19 века Адам Литовор-Хрептович расширяет отцовское имение Щорсы, купив у Радзивиллов соседние Негневичи. На краю нового усадебного комплекса строится фольварк Адамполь, чем-то...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2024

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам спланировать поездку. В списке будут удобные поисковики по отелям,...
Don`t copy text!