Home Tags Birch

Tag: birch

Birch Church of St. Joseph

Ruins of the Church of St. Joseph in Bereza

0
The Carthusian monastery in Bereza is a unique monument of architecture, striking in its scale, even being in ruins. The church of St. Joseph was built at the monastery, which has not survived to this day. Partially survived from this temple...
Berezovsky monastery

Ruins of the Carthusian monastery in the city of Bereza

0
In the city of Bereza, Brest region, the heritage of the times of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania has been preserved - the monastery of the Carthusians. Founded in the middle of the 17th century, a huge monastery complex today is a ruin. However, despite the rather abandoned appearance, this place can be safely...
in forgotten places

On a motorcycle in the Brest region

0
Mini-tour to the forgotten places of the Brest region In our section Trips around Belarus, a special place is occupied by author's routes. In this we will share the history and the route to interesting places in the Brest region. The path will run: Brest - Zakozel - Beloozersk ...
church in Bereza

Church of St. Peter and Paul in Bereza

0
Church of St. Peter and Paul in Bereza St. Peter and Paul Church is located on Sovetskaya Street, the mention of which begins in the second half of the 18th century. Although the information plate of the temple indicates the 19th century. This church has its modern appearance...
German war cemetery

German cemeteries of World War II

0
Burials of dead soldiers - German military cemetery In Belarus, even the invaders and occupiers are treated with respect by our people. In different places of the country you can find a German military cemetery. They try to preserve the burial places of the dead soldiers, they constantly ennoble the territories ....
temple in the birch

Signevichi Church of the Virgin Mary

0
Catholic Church in Bereza On the M1 highway, in the Brest direction, in the village of Bereza, there is the Church of the Guardianship of the Most Holy Virgin Mary, built in 1795. Belongs to the Brest region, Berezovsky district, not far from the village of Signevichi. Being in these places...

Common oatmeal - photo and description

0
The Common Bunting (Emberiza citrinella) is a brightly colored bird with a dominant yellow color, slightly larger in size than the Tree Sparrow. In Belarus this species...

Castles and palaces of Belarus, which everyone should visit

6
The castles of Belarus keep the centuries-old history of our country and attract many tourists, travelers and admirers of antiquity from all over the world. Of course, due to...

Adampol – distillery and Khreptovich estate

0
At the beginning of the 19th century, Adam Litovor-Khreptovich expanded his father's estate of Shchorsy, purchasing neighboring Negnevichi from the Radziwills. On the edge of the new estate complex, the Adampol farm is being built, something...

TOP 55 apps and websites for travelers 2024

2
If you're planning a vacation, these travel apps and websites will help you plan your trip. The list will include convenient search engines for hotels, ...
Don`t copy text!

Домой Теги Береза

Тег: Береза

Достопримечательности города Береза, брестская область. Среди которых: Монастырь Картезианцев. Монастырские руины Береза.Церковь святого Петра и Павла в БерезеНемецкое военное кладбище.костел Девы Марии Береза, 1795 год.

 

по забытым местам

На мотоцикле по Брестской области

0
Мини-тур по забытым местам Брестской области В нашей рубрике Поездки по Беларуси особое место занимают авторские маршруты. В этом поделимся историей и маршрутом по интересным местам брестской области.   Путь будет пролегать: Брест –  Закозель  – Белоозерск ...
Монастырь Картезианцев

Уникальный заброшенный комплекс в Берёзе

0
Монастырь Картезианцев. Монастырские руины Береза. В небольшом городе Береза, что в Брестской области, сохранилось наследие времен ВКЛ - Березовский Монастырь Картезианцев. Заложенный в начале 17 века огромный монастырский комплекс сейчас представляет собой руины. Сам монастырь включал:...
церковь в Березе

Церковь святого Петра и Павла в Березе

0
Церковь святого Петра и Павла в Березе На улице советской расположена Свято-Петропавловская церковь, упоминание о которой начинаются со второй половины 18 века. Хотя на информационной табличке храма указан 19 век. Свой современный облик эта церковь в...
Немецкое военное кладбище

Немецкие кладбища Второй мировой войны

0
Захоронения погибших солдат - немецкое военное кладбище В Беларуси даже к захватчикам и оккупантам наш народ относится с почтением. В разных местечках страны можно найти немецкое военное кладбище. Захоронения погибших воинов стараются сохранить, постоянно облагораживают территории....
храм в березе

Сигневичский костел Девы Марии

0
Католический храм в Березе На трассе М1, по брестскому направлению, в деревне Береза расположен Костел Опеки Наисвятейшей Девы Марии, возведенный в 1795 год. Относится к брестской области, березовский район, недалеко от поселка Сигневичи. Находясь в этих местах...

Замки Беларуси, в которых должен побывать каждый

4
Замки Беларуси хранят в себе многовековую историю нашей страны и привлекают многих туристов, путешественников и почитателей старины со всего мира. Конечно, в связи с...

Скидки и акции в интернет магазинах Беларуси

2
Самые крупные интернет магазины Беларуси и их акции Прикупить себе обновки из одежды или выбрать новый холодильник куда проще в интернет-магазине. Тратить уйму времени на...

10 вариантов подарков из поездки в Беларусь!

1
Что привезти из Беларуси в подарок? Если вы приехали в Беларусь, то наверняка уже узнали о многих фишках нашей страны. Здесь есть продукция...

ТОП 55 – приложения и сайты для путешественников 2021

2
Если вы задумали отправиться в отпуск, то эти приложения и сайты для путешественников, помогут вам облегчить жизнь. И конечно насладиться в полной мере отдыхом....
Don`t copy text!

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: